انتقل إلى المحتوى

جبل الهيكل في القدس

جبل الهيكل


جبل الهيكل في تاريخ القدس

معبد جبل في القدس - هي تلك المنطقة المحاطة بأسوار في الجزء الجنوبي الشرقي من المدينة القديمة في القدس. وهي منطقة يعتبرها اليهود مقدسة ، المسيحيونو المسلمون. كان هنا ذلك سليمان بنى معبد من الله العلي. تم وصفه بأنه قيد التشغيل جبل موريا. كان المكان الذي وفره والده ، الملك داود. نجد أن وصفنا في تاريخ الكتاب المقدس:

"ثم سليمان بدأ في بناء معبد الرب في القدس on جبل موريا. كان في بيدر ارونا اليبوسيت، المكان الذي وفره داود ، والده. "
- سجلات 2 3:1

عيد الفصح
جبل الهيكل في القدس

معبد الجبل محاط بأربعة جدران. يعود الجزء السفلي من الجدران إلى زمن الثاني معبد. الجدار الشرقي وجزء من الجدار الجنوبي تشكل جزءًا من الأسوار المحيطة بالمدينة القديمة في القدس اليوم. تم بناء النصف السفلي من هذين الجدارين تحت الأرض محاطًا بالكامل جبل موريا. معبد بجدرانها بنيت في القرن الأول قبل الميلاد. كان هذا هو المكان الذي تم فيه بناء المعبدين الأول والثاني. ال الجدار الغربي لا يزال مكانًا رئيسيًا للصلاة والعبادة للمؤمنين اليهود. ال معبد الجبل هو أقدس موقع في اليهودية.

[wl_cloud]

هذا أيضًا هو الموقع المعترف به على أنه المكان الذي قدم فيه إبراهيم ابنه الوحيد إسحاق. يمكننا أن نجد ذلك واضحًا لنا في سفر التكوين: الفصل 22: 1-18. ال هولي روك داخل قبة الصخرة يعتقد من قبل اليهود و المسيحيون ليكون المكان الذي حدث فيه هذا. إنه موقع مقدس! إنه موقع المعبدين الأول والثاني.

النخيل الاحد
جبل الهيكل في القدس

قبة الصخرة هي عجائب معمارية كبرى. إنها تجربة رائعة أن تكون على سطح مبنى قريب ولديك اتصال وثيق بالعين مع القبة. الهندسة المعمارية لهذا الضريح رائعة. ال معبد جبل هو ثالث أقدس موقع ل المسلمون. يعتقدون أنه المكان الذي قام فيه محمد برحلته الأخيرة ، الرحلة الليلية إلى عرش الله.

معبد الجبل والصخرة التي تحميها قبة الصخرة هي موقع حج رئيسي المسيحيون. كما أنهم يشاهدون باهتمام عميق كما يبدو أن الثالث معبد هو أن يبنى. بالنسبة للمؤمن المسيحي ، فإن هذا يتمم نبوءات نهاية الأيام.

جولة تصويرية في القدس في إسرائيل 12
جبل الهيكل في القدس

إذا كنت قد اتخذت قرار السفر إلى هذا البلد الصغير في الشرق الأوسط ، القدس يقف في مركز كل شيء آخر. يأتي الكثير منهم كحجاج ، وبعض المؤرخين أو علماء الآثار ، وآخرون يأتون كسائحين. مهما جئت ، القدس هو مكان رئيسي للزيارة. ال معبد يقف جبل طويل القامة فوق كل شيء! بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون التاريخ ، فهو غارق في التاريخ. هنا نرى بداية ثلاث ديانات رئيسية. يكاد يكون من المستحيل السير على خطوات هذا العدد الكبير من رجال ونساء الله العظماء وترك نفس الشيء. انها بالداخل القدس سترى وتشعر بأن كل قصص الكتاب المقدس تنبض بالحياة. هنا سار يسوع مع أتباعه. هذا موقع مقدس ، مقدس المسيحيونواليهود و المسلمون. في مغامرة إلى إسرائيل يكتمل بدون رحلة إلى The معبد جبل في القدس.

[wl_faceted_search]

The Temple Mount In Jerusalem

The Temple Mount

The Temple Mount In Jerusalem

The Temple Mount is that walled in area in the Southeastern part of the Ancient City of Jerusalem. It is an area considered Holy by Jews, Christians, and Muslims. It was here that Solomon built the Temple of the Most High God. It was described as being on Mount Moriah. It was the place that was provided by his father, King David. We find that described for us in Biblical History:

“Then Solomon began to build the Temple of the Lord in Jerusalem on Mount Moriah. It was on the threshing-floor of Araunah the Jebusite, the place provided by David, his father.”
2 Chronicles 3:1

The Temple Mount is surrounded by four walls. The lower part of the walls date all the way back to the time of the Second Temple. The Eastern Wall and part of the Southern Wall form a part of the walls that are surrounding the Ancient City of Jerusalem today. The lower half of these two walls were built under the ground, completely surrounding Mount Moriah. The Temple with it’s walls were built in the First Century BCE. This was the site where both the First and Second Temple were built. The Western Wall continues to be a major place of prayer and worship for Jewish believers. The Temple Mount is the Holiest site in Judaism

This is also the site that is recognized as the place where Abraham offered up his only son, Isaac.  We can find that clearly spelled out for us in Genesis: Chapter 22: 1-18. The Holy Rock inside the Dome of The Rock, is believed by the Jews and Christians to be the very place that this took place. It is a Holy site!  It is the location of the First and Second Temple.

The Dome of the Rock is a major architectural wonder. It is an amazing experience to be on the roof of a nearby building and have close eye contact with the Dome. The architecture of this Shrine is magnificent. The Temple Mount is the third holiest site for Muslims. They believe it is the place where Mohammed took his last journey, the Night Journey to The Throne of God.

The Temple Mount, and the rock which the Dome of the Rock protects is a major pilgrimage site for Christians. They also watch with deep interest as it appears that a Third Temple is to be built. For the Christian believer, this fulfills the prophecies on the end of days.

If you have made the decision to journey to this small country in the Middle East, Jerusalem stands at the center of all else. Many come as pilgrims, some historians or archaeologists, and others come as tourists. However you come, Jerusalem is a major place to visit. The Temple Mount stand tall above all!  For those who love history, it is steeped in history. It is here that we see the beginning of three major faiths. It is almost impossible to walk in the steps of so many great men and women of God and leave the same. It is in Jerusalem that you will see and feel all the stories of the Bible come alive. It is here that Jesus walked with his followers. This is a sacred site, Holy to Christians, Jews, and Muslims. No adventure to Israel is complete without a journey to The Temple Mount!

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-israel/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like

Petersburg Alaska

   A Quaint Little Fishing Village The Little