انتقل إلى المحتوى

سافر عبر الزمن واكتشف البتراء

رحلة العودة بالزمن إلى البتراء

سافر عبر الزمن واكتشف البتراء

السفر إلى الوراء في الوقت المناسب! اكتشف مدينة البتراء القديمة. انغمس في الرحلة! كن جزءًا من الزمن القديم. كانت البتراء مدينة مخفية. كانت مخبأة بين المنحدرات والصخور. بحلول القرن الرابع قبل الميلاد ، كانت عاصمة الأنباط. سيطر هؤلاء القدماء على طرق التجارة الرئيسية من وإلى شبه الجزيرة العربية. أخذتهم طرق التجارة هذه من واحة إلى واحة في الصحراء. مهاراتهم مذهلة! هندستهم رائعة. فنهم غير عادي رحلتهم مذهلة!

في وقت لاحق من التاريخ تحالفوا مع الرومان. ثم في دقيقة غامضة ، أصبحوا حضارة مفقودة. ستبقى البتراء مخفية لعدة قرون. ثم عادت هذه المدينة الغامضة للظهور. كان العام 1812! تم العثور على مدينة البتراء المفقودة. سافر معنا حيث نكتشف هذه الحضارة القديمة.

أعاد المستكشف السويسري يوهان لودفيج بوركهارت اكتشاف البتراء. بعد دراسة اللغة العربية والشريعة الإسلامية والقرآن ، قدم نفسه على أنه مسلم وانطلق في رحلة. سافر عبر الصحراء ليجد المدينة المفقودة. ما وجده كان لا يصدق! البتراء رائعة! إنه ليس شيئًا بناه بدو غير مدربين! إنه عمل العمال المهرة. السفر في المسارات القديمة! عبور الصحارى! تسلق المنحدرات! السفر إلى الوراء في الوقت المناسب. اكتشف أسرار البتراء.

كان يوهان بوركهارت قد سمع قصصًا من السكان المحليين حول هذه الآثار الرائعة. انطلق ليضحي بتيس للنبي هارون شقيق موسى. رأى لأول مرة علامات الحياة القديمة في وادٍ جبلي ضيق. كان بعيدا عن الطريق. سافر عبر صحراء ملونة ومدهشة. فلما اقترب من قبر هارون أخي موسى قدم ذبيحة عنزة. كان بالقرب من قبر هارون ، حيث حصل على أول لمحة عن المدينة القديمة.

سافر بين الكهوف وستكتشف بعض اللوحات الهلنستية الجميلة التي رسمها فنانون الأنباط. إنها اللوحات الوحيدة التي نجت من هذه الفترة الزمنية. إنها معقدة ومثيرة! تتميز بالنباتات والحيوانات في هذا الوقت. جودة هذه اللوحات الرائعة لا تصدق. تم رسمها من قبل فنانين مهرة خلال القرن الأول ، وربما حتى قبل ذلك. تظهر هذه اللوحات تطورا استثنائيا. استخدامهم للون رائع. سافر إلى Little Petra ، وستجدها معروضة في قاعة الطعام.

البتراء ، وهي كلمة يونانية تعني "الصخور" ، وقد تم نحتها من منحدرات صخرية جميلة من الحجر الرملي الأحمر. هذه العمارة الهلنستية مذهلة. العديد من الغرف لا تصدق! يتألقون في الشمس! هناك حواف جميلة لآلهتهم. باعتبارها عاصمة الأنباط ، كانت مركزًا ثقافيًا ودينيًا. كانت هذه الحضارة المتقدمة رائدة في العالم لأكثر من 400 عام. سافر عبر الزمن واكتشف ما يعنيه أن تكون نبطيًا. من هم الناس الذين سكنوا هذه المدينة؟

من خلال العديد من الاكتشافات القديمة ، يمكننا أن نفترض أن الناس الذين عاشوا هنا كانوا أثرياء ومزدهرون. تتحدث المناطق المحيطة عن الوقت الذي ازدهرت فيه مزارع الكروم. تم العثور على معاصر العنب القديمة في الوادي المحيط. تقع هذه المدينة الرائعة في جبال شيرا. كان هذا مفترق طرق مهمًا للتجار من شبه الجزيرة العربية وسوريا ومصر وفينيقيا. هذه رحلة رائعة! إنها مغامرة في زمن قديم. أعد حقائبك واجعل هذا العام هو العام الذي تقوم فيه بالرحلة. سافروا معنا إلى الأردن في رحلة العمر.

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-jordan/

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Travel back in time And Discover Petra

Journey back in time to Petra

Travel back in time And Discover Petra

Travel back in time! Discover the Ancient City of Petra. Immerse yourself in the journey! Become part of an ancient time. Petra was a hidden city. It was hidden among the cliffs and the rocks. By the fourth century BC, it was the capital of the Nabataean people. These ancient people controlled the main trade routes to and from Arabia.  These trade routes took them from oasis to oasis in the desert. Their skills are astonishing! Their  architecture is impressive. Their art is phenomenal Their journey astounding!

Latter in history they allied themselves with the Romans. Then in a mysterious minute, they became a lost civilization. Petra would stay hidden for many centuries. Then this mysterious city re-appeared. The year was 1812! The lost city of Petra had been found. Travel with us, as we discover this ancient civilization.

Petra was re-discovered by a Swiss explorer,Johann Ludwig Burckhardt. After studying Arabic, Islamic law, and the Koran, he passed himself off as a Muslim and set out on a journey. He traveled through the desert to find the lost city. What he found was unbelievable! Petra is magnificent! It is not something built by untrained nomads! It is the work of skilled laborers. Travel the ancient paths! Cross the deserts! Climb the cliffs! Travel back in time. Discover the mysteries of Petra.

Johann Burckhardt had heard stories from local people about this magnificent ruins. He set out to sacrifice a goat to the Prophet Aaron, the brother of Moses. It was in a narrow mountain valley that he first saw signs of ancient life. It was well off the road. He traveled through a colorful and amazing desert. When he neared the tomb of Aaron, the brother of Moses he made a goat sacrifice. It was nearby the tomb of Aaron,  that he got his first glimpse of the ancient city.

Travel among the caves and you will discover some of the beautiful  Hellenistic paintings created by the Nabataean artists. They are the only paintings of this time period that have survived. They are intricate and exciting! They feature the plants and animals of this time. The quality of these magnificent paintings are unbelievable. These were painted by skilled artists during the First Century,  and possibly even before. These paintings show exceptional sophistication. Their use of color is fantastic. Travel to Little Petra, and you will find them on display in the dinning hall.

Petra, which is Greek for “rock,” was carved out of the beautiful red sandstone rock cliffs. This Hellenistic architecture is mind-blowing. The many rooms are incredible!  They sparkle in the sun! There are beautiful ledges for their gods. As the capital of the Nabataeans, it was a cultural and religious center. This advanced civilization was a leader in the world for over 400 years. Travel back in time and discover what it meant to be Nabataean. Who were the people who inhabited this city?

From many ancient discoveries, we can assume that the people who lived here were affluent and prosperous. The surrounding areas speak of the time that vineyards flourished. Ancient grape presses have been found in the surrounding valley. This magnificent city is nestled in the Shera Mountains. This was an important crossroads for traders from Arabia, Syria, Egypt, and Phoenicia. This is an amazing journey! It is an adventure into an ancient time. Back your bags and make this the year that you make the journey. Travel with us to Jordan, for the journey of a life-time.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-jordan/

Facebook Comments

1 Comment

  1. I remember this magical place like I was still there and it’s been 9 years now. Thank you for your exceptional article.

You may also like

The Magnificent Church Of The Holy Sepulcher In Jerusalem Israel

 Light Shines In The Darkness At The Church