Passer au contenu

Le typhon Hagupit se dirige vers les Philippines

Les Philippines se préparent pour Typoon Hagupit

Les Philippines dévastées par le typhon Haiyon 2013

Les Philippines se préparent au typhon Hagupit

Philippines Préparez-vous pour le typhon Hagupit, juste un an après que le super typhon Haiyon a complètement détruit la région de Tacloban avec ses communautés environnantes. Le super typhon Haiyon a fait plus de 6,000 145 morts et laissé des millions de personnes sans abri. Le super typhon Haiyon a été le typhon le plus dévastateur de l'histoire des Philippines. Le typhon Hagupit soutient actuellement des vents de plus de XNUMX milles à l'heure. Le typhon Hagupit approche au nord de Tacloban dévasté. On estime que le typhon Hagupit touchera terre samedi soir, heure locale. Bien que Hagupit ait perdu son statut de super-typhon, il s'agit toujours d'une formidable tempête susceptible de causer de graves dommages. Les préparatifs sont en cours pour un événement potentiellement mortel.

Les modèles informatiques actuels montrent que le typhon Hagupit a touché terre samedi soir, heure locale, juste au nord de la métropole de Tacloban. Tacloban a été dévastée par le super typhon Haiyon en novembre 2013. La ville de Tacloban et ses communautés environnantes sont toujours en mode de récupération après le super typhon de l'année dernière. Il y a encore des milliers de personnes vulnérables vivant dans des communautés de tentes dans la grande région de Tacloban. Les Philippines se préparent à un événement majeur mettant la vie en danger.

Le typhon devrait s'approcher des côtes orientales du centre des Philippines samedi, heure locale. Il est prévu qu'il s'agisse d'un cyclone tropical équivalent à la catégorie 3, mais qu'il soit facilement une tempête de catégorie 4. Dans la zone où le typhon Hagupit débarque, de dangereuses ondes de tempête sont prévues. Les vents violents et les inondations restent une préoccupation majeure. Les îles de Samar et Leyte sont à risque d'onde de tempête pouvant atteindre 12 pieds. C'est la hauteur moyenne d'un immeuble d'un étage. Cebu est également un sujet de préoccupation.

Philippines Préparez-vous à ce que le typhon Hagupit rampe vers l'ouest-nord-ouest à travers le pays. Au fur et à mesure que la tempête progresse sur terre, le danger passe d'un vent et d'une onde de tempête à un risque de fortes pluies. Les modèles informatiques actuels le montrent se déplaçant dans la direction générale de la métropole de Manille. Ce processus pourrait prendre 48 à 72 heures pour passer de la région de Tacloban à la région métropolitaine de Manille. Pour les dates de mise à jour continue, consultez notre site Web :

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/

Exploretraveler.com

Skip to content

Typhoon Hagupit Moves Toward Philippines

Philippines prepare for Typoon Hagupit

Philippines Devastated by Typhoon Haiyon 2013

Philippines Prepare For Typhoon Hagupit

Philippines Prepare For Typhoon Hagupit, just one year after Super Typhoon Haiyon completely destroyed the region of Tacloban with it’s surrounding communities. Super Typhoon Haiyon had a death toll of over 6,000 and left millions of people homeless. Super Typhoon Haiyon, was the most devastating Typhoon in Philippine history. Typhoon Hagupit currently is sustaining winds of over 145 miles an hour. Typhoon Hagupit is approaching to the north of devastated Tacloban. Typhoon Hagupit is estimated to make landfall Saturday evening local time. While Hagupit has lost its super-typhoon status, it is still a formidable storm with the potential to cause serious damage. Preparations are underway for a potentially life-threatening event.

Current computer models show Typhoon Hagupit making landfall Saturday evening local time just to the north of metropolitan Tacloban. Tacloban was devastated by Super Typhoon Haiyon in November 2013. Tacloban City and its surrounding communities are still in recovery mode from last years super typhoon. There are still thousands of vulnerable people living in tent communities in the greater Tacloban area. The Philippines are preparing for a major life-threatening event.

The typhoon is expected to approach the eastern shores of the Central Philippines on Saturday local time. It is projected to be a Category 3 equivalent tropical cyclone, but good easily still be a category 4 storm. In the area where Typhoon Hagupit comes onshore, dangerous storm surges are predicted. High winds and flooding is still a major concern. The islands of Samar and Leyte are at risk of storm surge of up to 12 feet. This is the average height of a one-story building. Cebu is also an area of concern.

Philippines Prepare For Typhoon Hagupit to crawl west-northwest across the country. As the storm progresses on land the danger transitions from one of wind and storm surge to one of heavy rain fall. The current computer models show it moving in the general direction of Metropolitan Manila. This process could take 48-72 hours to move from the Tacloban area to Metro Manila. For continued up dates check our website:

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/

Exploretraveler.com

since fluctuations in energy, they are also sty in that category. Because of which they get the AAA Grade, a white gold GMT Master II Pepsi and new gold combinations of the Sky-Dweller. Clearly, the Leather Loop is a ground breaking method for receiving the conventional cowhide strap for cutting edge times. I like the Apple Watch Leather Loop as far as its style and the extremely cool attractive connection framework that Apple created. Apple utilized an alternate cowhide for this aaa Replica Breitling Navitimer watches strap than the Dutch Ecco calfskin utilized for the Classic Buckle. The Apple Watch Leather Loop rather utilizes Italian Venezia calfskin which has an alternate vibe and composition. Effectively identifiable and differentiable plans are one of the keys to a model s - or rather.