انتقل إلى المحتوى

إعصار هاجوبيت يتحرك نحو الفلبين

الفلبين تستعد لإعصار هاجوبيت

دمر الفلبين بسبب إعصار هايون 2013

الفلبين تستعد لإعصار هاجوبيت

الفلبين تستعد لإعصار هاجوبيت ، بعد عام واحد فقط من تدمير سوبر تايفون هايون لمنطقة تاكلوبان مع المجتمعات المحيطة بها. تسبب سوبر تايفون هايون في مقتل أكثر من 6,000 شخص وترك الملايين بلا مأوى. Super Typhoon Haiyon ، كان الإعصار الأكثر تدميراً في تاريخ الفلبين. يتحمل إعصار هاجوبيت حاليًا رياحًا تزيد سرعتها عن 145 ميلًا في الساعة. يقترب إعصار هاجوبيت من شمال تاكلوبان المدمر. من المقدر أن يصل إعصار هاجوبيت إلى اليابسة مساء السبت بالتوقيت المحلي. في حين أن هاجوبيت فقدت وضعها كإعصار فائق ، إلا أنها لا تزال عاصفة هائلة يمكن أن تسبب أضرارًا جسيمة. الاستعدادات جارية لحدث قد يهدد الحياة.

تُظهر نماذج الكمبيوتر الحالية أن إعصار هاغوبيت يصل إلى اليابسة مساء السبت بالتوقيت المحلي إلى الشمال من العاصمة تاكلوبان. دمر تاكلوبان من قبل سوبر تايفون هايون في نوفمبر 2013. لا تزال مدينة تاكلوبان والمجتمعات المحيطة بها في وضع التعافي من إعصار العام الماضي الفائق. لا يزال هناك الآلاف من الأشخاص المعرضين للخطر يعيشون في مجتمعات الخيام في منطقة تاكلوبان الكبرى. تستعد الفلبين لحدث كبير يهدد الحياة.

من المتوقع أن يقترب الإعصار من الشواطئ الشرقية لوسط الفلبين بالتوقيت المحلي يوم السبت. من المتوقع أن يكون إعصارًا مداريًا مكافئًا من الفئة 3 ، ولكن من السهل أن يظل عاصفة من الفئة 4. في المنطقة التي يأتي فيها إعصار هاغوبيت على الشاطئ ، من المتوقع حدوث عواصف خطيرة. الرياح العاتية والفيضانات لا تزال مصدر قلق كبير. جزر سمر وليتي معرضة لخطر العواصف التي تصل إلى 12 قدمًا. هذا هو متوسط ​​ارتفاع مبنى من طابق واحد. سيبو هي أيضا منطقة مثيرة للقلق.

الفلبين تستعد لإعصار هاغوبيت للزحف من الغرب إلى الشمال الغربي عبر البلاد. مع تقدم العاصفة على الأرض ، ينتقل الخطر من عاصفة الرياح والعاصفة إلى هطول أمطار غزيرة. تظهر نماذج الكمبيوتر الحالية أنها تتحرك في الاتجاه العام لميتروبوليتان مانيلا. قد تستغرق هذه العملية 48-72 ساعة للانتقال من منطقة تاكلوبان إلى مترو مانيلا. لمواعيد المتابعة المستمرة ، تحقق من موقعنا على الويب:

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/

Exploretraveler.com

KTL

Typhoon Hagupit Moves Toward Philippines

Philippines prepare for Typoon  Hagupit
Philippines Devastated by Typhoon Haiyon 2013

Philippines Prepare For Typhoon Hagupit

Philippines Prepare For Typhoon Hagupit, just one year after Super Typhoon Haiyon completely destroyed the region of Tacloban with it’s surrounding communities. Super Typhoon Haiyon had a death toll of over 6,000 and left millions of people homeless. Super Typhoon Haiyon, was the most devastating Typhoon in Philippine history. Typhoon Hagupit currently is sustaining winds of over 145 miles an hour. Typhoon Hagupit is approaching to the north of devastated Tacloban. Typhoon Hagupit is estimated to make landfall Saturday evening local time. While Hagupit has lost its super-typhoon status, it is still a formidable storm with the potential to cause serious damage. Preparations are underway for a potentially life-threatening event.

Current computer models show Typhoon Hagupit making landfall Saturday evening local time just to the north of metropolitan Tacloban. Tacloban was devastated by Super Typhoon Haiyon in November 2013. Tacloban City and its surrounding communities are still in recovery mode from last years super typhoon. There are still thousands of vulnerable people living in tent communities in the greater Tacloban area. The Philippines are preparing for a major life-threatening event.

The typhoon is expected to approach the eastern shores of the Central Philippines on Saturday local time. It is projected to be a Category 3 equivalent tropical cyclone, but good easily still be a category 4 storm. In the area where Typhoon Hagupit comes onshore, dangerous storm surges are predicted. High winds and flooding is still a major concern. The islands of Samar and Leyte are at risk of storm surge of up to 12 feet. This is the average height of a one-story building. Cebu is also an area of concern.

Philippines Prepare For Typhoon Hagupit to crawl west-northwest across the country. As the storm progresses on land the danger transitions from one of wind and storm surge to one of heavy rain fall. The current computer models show it moving in the general direction of Metropolitan Manila. This process could take 48-72 hours to move from the Tacloban area to Metro Manila. For continued up dates check our website:

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/

Exploretraveler.com

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

The Magnificent Church Of The Holy Sepulcher In Jerusalem Israel

 Light Shines In The Darkness At The Church