انتقل إلى المحتوى

منتزه يهليو الجيولوجي في شمال تايوان

الحجر الرملي المتجمد

الحجر الرملي المتجمد على شاطئ البحر في منتزه يهليو الجيولوجي في شمال تايوان

الحجر الرملي المتجمد في متنزه يهليو الجيولوجي

Yehliu Geological Park هي أرض عجائب جيولوجية. الحجر الرملي المتطاير فني للغاية ، بحيث يمكنك التفكير في من كان الفنان العظيم. بضربة فرشاة ، خلقت الطبيعة هذه المنطقة المذهلة. ستجده بالقرب من شاطئ البحر في شمال تايوان. شكلت الرياح والمياه والأمواج وتحول الصفائح الجيولوجية تحت الأرض تحفة فنية بمرور الوقت. يا له من منظر جيولوجي! انه رائع! لا شيء في العالم مثل متنزه يهليو الجيولوجي. هنا سترى صخور الزنجبيل وصخور الفطر. أصبح رئيس كوينز المذهل رمزًا لتايوان. إنه الشعار غير الرسمي لـ Wanli. التكوينات الغريبة والنادرة الأخرى هي Fairy Shoe و Beehive و Sea Candles. منتزه يهليو الجيولوجي نادر ولا يقدر بثمن. إنه مذهل! الحد الوحيد للمغامرة هو خيالك.

التأثيرات على متنزه يهليو الجيولوجي

من بين الصخور الشهيرة الموجودة في منتزه يهليو الجيولوجي ، صخور الزنجبيل. توجد هذه الصخور النادرة والرائعة التي تغلب عليها عوامل الطقس من الحجر الرملي. يوجد في Yehliu Geological Park الملايين من هذه التكوينات غير العادية. "Ginger Rock" ليس أكثر من صخور تبدو وكأنها قطع من الزنجبيل. كم هو مدهش أن نرى هذه الأشكال الجيولوجية النادرة للغاية. يتأثرون بأمواج المحيط والعوامل الجوية الطبيعية للصخور. كل حركة للأرض دقيقة. يجلب الكنز. تتشكل التكوينات مثل "شموع البحر" عندما تتحرك ألواح الأرض وتسبب الاحتكاك. كم هي نادرة منتزه يهليو الجيولوجي! الحجر الرملي المتجمد رائع. التكوينات الصخرية استثنائية. يا له من منظر جيولوجي فريد. المغامرة في كل ركن من أركان الحديقة. الإثارة في الهواء. التقط صوره! الذهاب لارتفاع! اسم المجهول! نسج قصة!

ثلاث مناطق مميزة في الحديقة

المنطقة الأولى من الحديقة مليئة بالمشروم والجنجر روك النادر والمذهل. كما توجد صخور الآيس كريم الرائعة وصخور الشموع أيضًا بين الحجر الرملي المتجدد. حديقة يهليو الجيولوجية مليئة بالاكتشافات المذهلة في هذه المنطقة الأولى. نظرة على الأشكال! ابدأ في الاكتشاف! اسم غير المشهور. تبدأ المتعة بالخيال.

تتركز المنطقة الثانية من الحديقة أيضًا حول Ginger and Mushroom Rocks. على الرغم من أنها ليست منتشرة. هنا سوف تكتشف Queen's Head و Dragon's Head والعديد من الآخرين في انتظار الأسماء. التقط صوره! اختر اسمًا! نسج قصة! في هذه المنطقة أيضًا ، ستجد حذاء Fairy's و Elephant Rocks. تدور إيرث روك وصخرة الفول السوداني حول المنطقة. يا لها من متعة! خذ نزهة! استمتع بنتائج سنوات عديدة من التآكل.

المنطقة الثالثة هي منصة القطع الموجي. يقع على الجانب الآخر من Yehliu Geological Park. يقع بين المنحدرات الشديدة الانحدار والغادرة. هذه المنطقة على شاطئ البحر ، حيث يمكن أن تكون الأمواج شريرة. شكلت موجات السيول أشكالًا مذهلة. بعضها بشع والبعض الآخر سحري. عند دخول هذه المنطقة ، اقرأ دليل الدليل واتبع الإرشادات من أجل زيارة آمنة وممتعة. اكتشف أشكالًا مثل Pearl Rock و Marine Bird Rock و Piety Hill. حديقة يهليو الجيولوجية مثيرة!

حديقة يهليو الجيولوجية

No.167-1، Kantung Rd.، Yehliu Village، Wanli District، New Taipei City 20744، Taiwan، ROC

مفتوح يوميًا من الساعة 07:30 إلى الساعة 17:00 طوال العام.

الهاتف:886-2-24922016

info@ylgeopark.org.tw

https://exploretraveler.com/

جسر التنين Sanxiantai تايتونج ، تايوان

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KTL

Yehliu Geological Park In Northern Taiwan

Weathered sandstone
Weathered sandstone on the seashore of Yehliu Geological Park in northern Taiwan

Weathered Sandstone In Yehliu Geological Park

Yehliu Geological Park is a geological wonderland. Weathered sandstone is so artistic, that you can ponder who was the great artist. At the stroke of the brush, nature created this amazing area. You will find it near the seashore of Northern Taiwan. Wind, water, waves, and the shifting of the geological plates under the earth, designed a masterpiece in time. What a geological landscape! It is amazing! Nothing in the world is like Yehliu Geological Park. Here you will see Ginger Rocks and Mushroom Rocks. The amazing Queens Head has become a symbol of Taiwan. It is the unofficial emblem of Wanli.  Other curious and rare formations are Fairy Shoe, the Beehive, and the Sea Candles. Yehliu Geological Park is rare and priceless. It is stunning! The only limit to adventure is your own imagination.

Influences On Yehliu Geological Park

Among the famous rocks found in the Yehliu Geological Park, are the “Ginger Rocks. ” Laced among the weathered sandstone, are these rare and exquisite Rocks. Yehliu Geological Park has millions of these extraordinary formations. “Ginger Rock” is nothing more than rocks which appear to be pieces of ginger. How amazing it is to see these extremely rare geological shapes. They are influenced by the waves of the ocean and the natural weathering of the rock. Each movement of the earth is precise. It brings forth treasure. Formations such as the “Sea Candles” are formed as the plates of the earth move and cause friction. How rare Yehliu Geological Park is! The weathered sandstone is remarkable. The rock formations are phenomenal. What a unique geological landscape. Adventure is at every corner of the park. Excitement is in the air. Take a picture! Go for a hike! Name the nameless! Weave a story!

Three Distinct Areas In The Park

The first area of the park is packed with rare and amazing Mushroom and Ginger Rock. The extraordinary Ice Cream Rock and Candle Rocks are also present among the weathered sandstone. Yehliu Geological Park is full of staggering discoveries in this first area. Gaze at the shapes! Begin to discover!  Name the un-renowned. The fun begins with the imagination.

The second area of the park is also centered around Ginger and Mushroom Rocks. Though they are not as prevalent. Here you will discover Queen’s Head, Dragon’s Head, and many others waiting for names. Take a picture! Choose a name! Weave a story! Also in this area, you will find Fairy’s Shoe and Elephant Rocks. Earth Rock and Peanut Rock round out the area. What fun! Take a hike! Enjoy the results of many years of corrosion.

The third area is the wave-cut platform. It is on the other side of Yehliu Geological Park. It is nestled in among the steep and treacherous cliffs. This area is at the seashore, where the waves can be wicked. The Torrential waves have formed amazing shapes. Some are grotesque and others magical. When entering this area, read the guide-book and follow the guidelines for a safe and pleasant visit. Discover such shapes as Pearl Rock, Marine Bird Rock, and Piety Hill. Yehliu Geological Park is exciting!

Yehliu Geological Park

No.167-1, Kantung Rd., Yehliu Village, Wanli District, New Taipei City 20744, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Open daily from 07:30 to 17:00 all year round.

Phone:886-2-24922016

info@ylgeopark.org.tw

https://www.exploretraveler.com

Sanxiantai Dragon Bridge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Yehliu Geological Park In Northern Taiwan - ETravel

You may also like

The Magnificent Church Of The Holy Sepulcher In Jerusalem Israel

 Light Shines In The Darkness At The Church