انتقل إلى المحتوى

مدينة باساي مانيلا الفلبين

مدينة باساي ، الفلبين

مدينة باساي ، الفلبين

مدينة باساي مانيلا الفلبين

باساي سيتي هي واحدة من المدن الحضرية التي تشكل مترو مانيلا ، الفلبين. مانيلا هي عاصمة جزر الفلبين. باساي هي مدينة الفن والثقافة. الثقافة على قيد الحياة في شوارع باساي! القديم جديد ويهتز. إنه حي في عام 2015.

تشتهر مدينة باساي بمعالمها السياحية والترفيهية. يعد مركز مانيلا السينمائي وقصر كوكونوت من عوامل الجذب الرئيسية. تم بناء القصر على شكل مثمن. السقف في الشكل التقليدي لسالاكوت أو قبعة فلبينية. إنه منزل نائب الرئيس الحالي. يا له من منزل جميل نسميه الوطن! القصر فخم! هذا رائع! إنه فلبيني!

يحتفل بجوز الهند باعتباره "شجرة الحياة" المطلقة. يستخدم الشعب الفلبيني كل جزء من جوز الهند. تُستخدم جذور جوز الهند ، والجذع ، واللحاء ، والفاكهة ، والزهرة ، والصدفة في الفلبين. جوز الهند هو بالفعل شجرة واهبة للحياة. القول المأثور القديم: لا تهدر ، لا تريد لا تتبادر إلى الذهن. من المؤكد أن الشعب الفلبيني يستخدم هذا المورد بحكمة. لا يضيع شيء! جوز الهند لذيذ! إنه مغذي! إنه مفيد في البناء. المنازل مصنوعة من جذعها. المجوهرات مصنوعة من البذور. جوز الهند هو مورد رائع. يتم استخدامه بحكمة! يا له من سبب للاحتفال!

عامل الجذب الرئيسي الآخر في المنطقة هو Tanghalang Francisco Balagtas. كان يطلق عليه رسميا مسرح الفنون الشعبية. مثل معظم مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في المدينة ، ستجد هذا المسرح المذهل في أرض المركز الثقافي. كما يقع مركز التجارة العالمي مترو مانيلا بالجوار. يوجد أيضًا Star City ، متنزه رئيسي ، في المركز. ستار سيتي هي متعة للأطفال من جميع الأعمار. يقع جزء كبير من "الحزام السياحي" في مانيلا في مدينة باساي. هناك الكثير للقيام به ورؤيته في باساي. اكتشف باساي اليوم! المغامرة تنتظر!

يوجد في مدينة باساي العديد من المهرجانات الكبرى على مدار العام. تعكس العديد من المهرجانات معتقداتهم الدينية العميقة كمقاطعة. في يوم عيد ستا. كلارا ، الأزواج الذين ليس لديهم أطفال ينزلون إلى الشوارع! يجتمع رجال وسيدات الأعمال للرقص والشكر. السياسيون والآباء الممتنون يمشون ويرقصون بينما تملأ الموسيقى الأجواء. إنهم يظهرون شكرهم لكل النعم التي تلقوها. من السمات الرئيسية للشعب الفلبيني فرحته وشكره. الفرح في الهواء! تعال ارقص واشكر!

هناك الكثير لتراه في باساي ، الفلبين. اليوم هو اليوم المنشود! احجز عطلتك في باساي ، الفلبين. تعرف على بعض من أكثر الناس شاكرين على وجه الأرض. شاهد الشكر والفرح في شوارع باساي هذا العام. سيكون علاج مريح! إنها مغامرة مثيرة! احزم حقيبتك واحضر جواز سفرك! اليوم هو يوم حجز ذلك مغامرة فلبينية.

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/

Exploretraveler.com

KTL

Pasay City Manila Philippines

Pasay City, Philippines
Pasay City, Philippines

Pasay City Manila Philippines

Pasay City is one of the urban cities that make up Metro Manila, Philippines.  Manila is the capital of the Philippine Islands.   Pasay  is a city of Art and Culture. Culture is alive in the streets of Pasay! The old is new and vibrate. It is alive in 2015.

Pasay is well-known for its tourist and entertainment attractions. The Manila Film Center and the Coconut Palace are two major attractions. The palace is constructed in the shape of an octagon. The roof is in the traditional shape of a Filipino salakot or hat. It is the home of the current Vice President. What a beautiful house to call home! The palace is extravagant! It is awesome! It is Filipino!

The coconut is celebrated as the ultimate “Tree of Life.” Every part of the coconut is used by the Filipino people. The coconut’s roots, trunk, bark, fruit, flower, and shell are all used in the Philippines. The coconut is indeed a life-giving tree. The old adage: Waste not, want not comes to mind. Certainly the Filipino people make wise use of this resource. Nothing is wasted! The coconut is delicious! It is nourishing! It is useful in building. Houses are made from its trunk. Jewelry is made from the seeds. The coconut is an awesome resource. It is used wisely! What a reason to celebrate!

Another main attraction of the area is Tanghalang Francisco Balagtas. It was formally called the Folk Arts Theater. Like most of the major attractions of the city, you will find this amazing theater on the grounds of the Cultural Center . The World Trade Center Metro Manila is also close by.  There is even Star City, a major theme park, at the Center. Star City is fun for the kids of all ages. A major part of the “tourist belt” of Manila is in Pasay City. There is so much to do and see in Pasay. Discover Pasay today! Adventure is waiting!

Pasay City has several major festivals throughout the year. Many of the festivals reflect their deep religious beliefs as a county.  On the Feast Day of Sta. Clara, childless couples take to the streets! Businessmen and women gather to dance and give thanks. Politicians, and grateful parents walk and dance as music fills the air. They are showing their thankfulness for all the blessings they have received. A major trait of the Philippine people is their joy and thankfulness. Joy is in the air! Come dance and give thanks!

There is so much to see in Pasay, Philippines. Today is the day!  Book your  vacation to Pasay, Philippines. Meet some of the most thankful people on earth. See thankfulness and joy in the streets of Pasay this year. It will be a  relaxing treat!  It's an exciting adventure! Pack your bag and grab your passport! Today is the day to book that Philippine adventure.

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-philippines/

Exploretraveler.com

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Denali National Park and Preserve In Alaska

Welcome to Denali National Park Welcome to Denali