انتقل إلى المحتوى

صورة اليوم - تشيلي كراب تايوان

صورة اليوم - تشيلي كراب تايوان

تشيلي كراب في تايوان "لا يمكنك تناول الكثير أبدًا"

تشيلي كراب في تايوان لا يمكنك أبدًا تناول الكثير

تاريخ الغذاء التايواني

الطهي التايواني (الصينية التقليدية: 台灣 菜 ؛ الصينية غير المتشابكة: 台湾 菜 ؛ Pe̍h-ōe-jī: Tâi-oân liāu-lí (臺灣 料理)) لديها عدد قليل من الأصناف. على الرغم من أطباق المندوبين المصاحبة من عرقية Hoklo (Hō-ló) العرقية (انظر الأفراد التايوانيين) ، هناك أيضًا Native و Hakka وفروع قريبة من الأطعمة الصينية ، على سبيل المثال ، حساء الهامبرغر المعكرونة.

غالبًا ما يرتبط الطهي التايواني نفسه بالتأثيرات من المناطق الوسطى إلى الجنوبية من إقليم الصين ، وأبرزها منطقة فوجيان (هوكين) ، ومع ذلك يمكن العثور على التأثيرات من جميع التضاريس الصينية بلا شك. يوجد تأثير ياباني مذهل أيضًا بسبب الفترة التي كانت فيها تايوان تحت المعايير اليابانية. يمكن العثور على الغذاء الصيني المعتاد في تايوان ، بالقرب من طراز فوجيان وهاكا بالإضافة إلى الأطباق التايوانية المحلية ، والتي تتضمن أطباق من قوانغدونغ وجيانغشي وتشوشان وشانغهاي وهونان وسيشوان وبكين.

// <! [CDATA [
//

[embedplusvideo height = ”400 ″ width =” 450 ″ editlink = ”http://bit.ly/1pw8vle” standard = ”http://www.youtube.com/v/LTbgtYHqjEI؟fs=1 ″ vars =” ytid = LTbgtYHqjEI & width = 450 & height = 400 & start = & stop = & rs = w & hd = 0 & autoplay = 0 & reaction = 1 & chapters = ¬es = ”id =” ep3308 ″ /] لحم الخنزير والأسماك والدجاج والأرز وفول الصويا أجزاء طبيعية للغاية. اللحوم أقل أساسية بكثير ، وبعض التايوانيين (وخاصة كبار السن) ما زالوا يتجنبون تناولها. [1] هذا إلى حد ما بسبب تأملات بعض البوذيين التايوانيين ، والتردد المعتاد تجاه ذبح ماشية الألبان القيمة اللازمة للزراعة ، والاتصال الحماسي والشعور بالامتنان وعلى حساب المخلوقات التي تستخدم عادة للعمل الشاق. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا للتأثيرات الناجمة عن غمر الصينيين خارج الأراضي الصينية في أوائل القرن العشرين ، فإن البديل التايواني من حساء المعكرونة بالهمبرغر يعد حاليًا أحد أكثر الأطباق انتشارًا في تايوان.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأثر طعام تايوان بمنطقتها الجغرافية. كان التايوانيون الذين يعيشون في جزيرة مزدحمة بحاجة إلى النظر بعيدًا عن الأراضي الزراعية بحثًا عن منابع البروتين. في وقت لاحق ، تظهر الأسماك بشكل لا لبس فيه في طعامها. تغلف هذه السمكة العديد من الأشياء المتنوعة ، من الأسماك الضخمة ، على سبيل المثال ، الأسماك والهامور ، إلى السردين والأسماك الأكثر ضآلة إلى حد كبير ، على سبيل المثال ، الأنشوجة. يتم أيضًا استهلاك زبال والحبار والحبار.

[embedplusvideo height = ”400 ″ width =” 450 ″ editlink = ”http://bit.ly/1pw8JJi” standard = ”http://www.youtube.com/v/rShTDrra7J0؟fs=1 ″ vars =” ytid = rShTDrra7J0 & width = 450 & height = 400 & start = & stop = & rs = w & hd = 0 & autoplay = 0 & reaction = 1 & chapters = ¬es = ”id =” ep8505 ″ /] A pork kiⁿ (羹، kiⁿ) ، حساء سميك مع لحم خنزير مغطى بالتوفو والسوريمي

نتيجة للمنطقة شبه الاستوائية بالجزيرة ، تمتلك تايوان إمدادًا لا ينضب من أنواع مختلفة من التفاح والبرتقال ، على سبيل المثال ، البابايا ، والفاكهة النجمية ، والبطيخ ، والأطعمة الحمضية المزروعة من الأرض. كيس كبير مختلط من الأطعمة المزروعة في التربة الاستوائية ، الأجنبية الصنع والمحلية ، يسعد أيضًا في تايوان. العناصر الزراعية الأخرى بشكل عام هي الأرز والذرة والشاي ولحم الخنزير والدواجن واللحوم والأسماك والأطعمة المختلفة المزروعة من الأرض. العناصر الجديدة في تايوان يمكن الوصول إليها على الفور من الشركات.

في جزء كبير من أطباقهم ، أظهر التايوانيون إبداعهم في اختيار النكهات. يعتمد الطهي التايواني على عرض توابل لا نهاية له للنكهة: صلصة الصويا ونبيذ الأرز وزيت السمسم والفاصوليا الداكنة الناضجة والديكون المقدد وخضار الخردل المملح والفول السوداني والفلفل المطهي والكزبرة (تسمى مرة أخرى البقدونس الصيني) ، و خليط قريب من الريحان (九層 塔 kau-tsan-tha ، حقًا "باغودة من تسعة طوابق").

قطعة أساسية من الطهي التايواني هي xiaochi ، وهي وجبات خفيفة كبيرة على غرار التاباس الإسباني أو المزة الشامية.

اكتسبت xiaochi التايوانية شهرة كبيرة على مستوى العالم. يذهب العديد من المسافرين إلى تايوان فقط من أجل xiaochi. المكان الأكثر شهرة للاستمتاع بـ xiaochi في تايوان هو السوق الليلي. كل عرض ليلي بالمثل له شياوتشي الخاص المشهود.

// <! [CDATA [
//

إلى جانب ذلك ، تم تحسين xiaochi التايواني إلى كمية أكبر. في هذه الأيام ، يتم تقديم xiaochi التايواني في واجهات عرض ليلية بالإضافة إلى بعض المطاعم الفاخرة وأفضل المطاعم. ترتفع التكاليف بشكل عام بنسبة 100٪ أو أعلى بكثير في المطاعم. وبالمثل ، تدعم الحكومة التايوانية xiaochi التايوانية وتحمل الجنسية التايوانية

 

KTL

Photo of the day – Chili crab Taiwan

Photo of the day - Chili crab Taiwan

Chili crab in Taiwan "You can never have too much"

Chili crab in Taiwan You can never have too much

Taiwanese Food History

Taiwanese cooking (conventional Chinese: 台灣菜; disentangled Chinese: 台湾菜; Pe̍h-ōe-jī: Tâi-oân liāu-lí (臺灣料理)) has a few varieties. Notwithstanding the accompanying delegate dishes from the populace of Hoklo (Hō-ló) ethnicity (see Taiwanese individuals), there are likewise Native, Hakka, and nearby subsidiaries of Chinese foods, for example, hamburger noodle soup.

Taiwanese cooking itself is frequently connected with impacts from mid to southern territories of Territory China, most prominently from the area of Fujian (Hokkien), however impacts from all of Terrain China can undoubtedly be found. A striking Japanese impact likewise exists because of the period when Taiwan was under Japanese standard. Customary Chinese nourishment could be found in Taiwan, nearby Fujian and Hakka-style and additionally local Taiwanese dishes, incorporates dishes from Guangdong, Jiangxi, Chaoshan, Shanghai, Hunan, Sichuan and Beijing.

// < ![CDATA[
//

[embedplusvideo height="400" width="450" editlink="http://bit.ly/1pw8vle" standard="http://www.youtube.com/v/LTbgtYHqjEI?fs=1" vars="ytid=LTbgtYHqjEI&width=450&height=400&start=&stop=&rs=w&hd=0&autoplay=0&react=1&chapters=&notes=" id="ep3308" /] Pork, fish, chicken, rice, and soy are extremely normal parts. Meat is far less basic, and some Taiwanese (especially the elderly era) still shun consuming it.[1] This is to a limited extent because of the contemplations of some Taiwanese Buddhists, a customary hesitance towards butchering valuable dairy cattle required for farming, and an enthusiastic connection and feeling of thankfulness and on account of the creatures customarily utilized for hard work. Nonetheless, because of impacts from the inundation of out of territory Chinese in the early 1900s, the Taiwanese variant of hamburger noodle soup is presently a standout amongst the most prevalent dishes in Taiwan.

Taiwan's food has additionally been impacted by its geographic area. Living on a packed island, the Taiwanese needed to look aside from the farmlands for wellsprings of protein. Subsequently, fish figures unmistakably in their food. This fish envelops numerous diverse things, from vast fish, for example, fish and grouper, to sardines and considerably more diminutive fish, for example, anchovies. Scavangers, squid, and cuttlefish are likewise consumed.

[embedplusvideo height="400" width="450" editlink="http://bit.ly/1pw8JJi" standard="http://www.youtube.com/v/rShTDrra7J0?fs=1" vars="ytid=rShTDrra7J0&width=450&height=400&start=&stop=&rs=w&hd=0&autoplay=0&react=1&chapters=&notes=" id="ep8505" /] A pork kiⁿ (羹, kiⁿ), a thick soup with tofu and surimi-covered pork

As a result of the island's sub-tropical area, Taiwan has an inexhaustible supply of different apples and oranges, for example, papayas, starfruit, melons, and citrus foods grown from the ground. A wide mixed bag of tropical soil grown foods, foreign made and local, are likewise delighted in Taiwan. Other agrarian items by and large are rice, corn, tea, pork, poultry, meat, fish, and different foods grown from the ground. New elements in Taiwan are promptly accessible from businesses.

In a large portion of their dishes, the Taiwanese have demonstrated their innovativeness in their choice of flavors. Taiwanese cooking depends on a bottomless exhibit of seasonings for flavor: soy sauce, rice wine, sesame oil, matured dark beans, cured daikon, salted mustard greens, peanuts, stew peppers, cilantro (off and on again called Chinese parsley), and a nearby mixture of basil (九層塔 kau-tsan-tha, truly "nine story pagoda").

A paramount piece of Taiwanese cooking are xiaochi,substantial snacks along the lines of Spanish tapas or Levantine meze.

The Taiwanese xiaochi has picked up much notoriety globally. Numerous voyagers go to Taiwan only for xiaochi. The most well-known spot to delight in xiaochi in Taiwan is in a night market. Every night showcase likewise has its own particular acclaimed xiaochi.

// < ![CDATA[
//

Besides, the Taiwanese xiaochi has been enhancing to a larger amount. These days, Taiwanese xiaochi served in night showcases as well as some extravagance and top of the line restaurants. The costs generally hop 100% or much higher in the restaurants. Likewise, the Taiwanese government backs the Taiwanese xiaochi and has held national

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Denali National Park and Preserve In Alaska

Welcome to Denali National Park Welcome to Denali