انتقل إلى المحتوى

سحالي التنين سيلفين من الفلبين

سحلية التنين ذات زعنفة الشراع

شاهد خطوة بخطوة ، يمكن أن تكون سحلية التنين الفلبينية سيلفين فوق رأسك!

ربما تكون سحالي Sailfin Dragon هي أكثر السحالي روعة في الغابة. هم إلى حد بعيد أجمل. تم بناء سحالي Sailfin Dragon بقوة. هم قويون! إنهم سريعون ومشغولون! ليس من غير المعتاد أن يصل طولهم إلى أكثر من 3 أقدام. تتميز سحالي ذكور التنين السيلفين بعلامات ضخمة مدهشة على طول الظهر والذيل. هذه القمم مغطاة بعدة درجات من اللون الأخضر ، والأرجواني النيون ، والأحمر المائل إلى الزرقة. ما هي الألوان المدهشة لديهم! هل يمكنك تخيل الرحلات في غابة الفلبين؟ فكر في مشاهدتها وهم يندفعون عبر الأشجار؟ هل هناك أي سحلية أخرى على الأرض ترتدي مثل هذا التبرج؟

التنين سيلفين

تعد الرحلات في المستنقعات الساحلية وغابات الغابة على ضفاف النهر واحدة من الفرص المدهشة في الفلبين. هذه المستنقعات الساحلية هي لمسة من الجنة. لا أحد يعرف ماذا سترى. كل زيارة فريدة من نوعها! هذه السحالي الجميلة ليست ضارة! لا شيء يقارن بمراقبتهم في بيئتهم الطبيعية. تتميز سحالي Sailfin Dragon بأنها عالية التوتر وديناميكية ومتحمسة. نبات الكبر مدهش. إنهم يحملون أكثر من قرد. ما هي متعة مشاهدتهم! إنهم مجتهدون ومكثفون ومشغولون دائمًا. هم مثيرون! إنهم قلقون وغير صبورين. مشاهدتها هي واحدة من الامتيازات النادرة للرحلات في الغابة. هل يمكنك تخيل مثل هذه الأناقة العجيبة في سحلية؟ إذا لم تكن قد أمضيت وقتًا للتجول في الأدغال ، فأنت تفقد علاجًا نادرًا!

غابة الفلبين

لن ترى فقط Sailfin Dragon Lizards ، ولكن الببغاوات تنادي بعضها البعض. يمكن العثور على الببغاء الجميل في هذه الغابة وهو يصرخ عاصفة. الببغاء مهيب! إنه مكسو بالروعة. قد ترى طيور الحب أو الكونيور أو حتى كوكاتو. هذه هي المستنقعات الساحلية. إنهم يعجون بالحياة. كن ساكنا واستمع! القرود تتدلى من المظلة. إنهم يستمتعون بلعبهم! تصرفاتهم الغريبة تثير الدهشة. شاهدهم وهم يتجولون في الأشجار.

شجرة غابة الفلبين

يمكن العثور على أكثر من نصف جميع النباتات والحيوانات في العالم هنا. توجد بعض أفضل مناطق الرحلات في الغابة في جزر بوهول ومينداناو وبالاوان. الكثير من الغابات المطيرة هنا محمية. ستجد العديد من الفرص لسماع ورؤية الحياة الديناميكية للغابة الواقعة على ضفاف النهر. اكتشف ال الغابات المطيرة الاستوائية! دلل نفسك بالطبيعة! هناك العديد من الأدلة المختصة. بين أيديهم سترى بأمان الحيوانات التي قرأت عنها فقط. اكتشف ما لا يمكن تصوره! في هذه الجنة الاستوائية سوف تسمع حياة الغابات المطيرة. سترى دقات قلب الغابة.

شجرة الغابة في الفلبين

إذا لم تكن محظوظًا أبدًا بمشاهدة تفاعل سحلية Sailfin Dragon في بيئته الأصلية ، فاجعل ذلك يحدث هذا العام. الان هو الوقت! اجعل هذا العام هو العام الذي تقوم فيه برحلة في الممرات المائية الساحلية الشاسعة لجزر بوهول أو مينداناو أو بالاوان.

المرشدين الأصليين في انتظار مشاركة أفراح هذه المستنقعات الساحلية الشاسعة. استكشف الغابة المطيرة! هناك الكثير من الحيوانات لتراها! هذه هي غابة الفلبين! إنه فن طبيعي مغر! سوف يأسر خيالك. سحلية التنين سيلفين تنادي… .. هل تسمعه؟ المغامرة يومئ! الإثارة في الهواء! هل ستكون هذه هي السنة التي تأتي فيها؟

التنين سيلفين

استكشف

 

تم النشر على steemit.comexploretraveler 29 أبريل 2017 في: استكشف

فيما يلي قائمة بالكلمات الرئيسية التي يمكنك استخدامها للبحث على الإنترنت فيما يتعلق بهذا الموضوع. ستمنحك كل كلمة أفكارًا ومواد بحثية إضافية وتقودك إلى مجالات جديدة ضمن هذا الموضوع.

التنين sailfin

التنين الفلبيني سيلفين

هيدروصوروس ويبيري

التنين سيلفين الإندونيسي

سحلية سيلفين

سحلية ويبر

السحلية الفلبينية

سحلية سيلفين المائية

التنين الشراعي

سحلية التنين sailfin

sailfin iguana

هيدروسورس أمبوينينسيس

التنين الفلبينية سيلفين

سيفين

سحلية التنين

السحالي العملاقة

تنين الزواحف

تنين كومودو

تنين

التنين

 

 

 

KTL

Sailfin Dragon Lizards From The Philippines

 Sail-fin Dragon Lizard
Watch you step, the Philippine Sailfin Dragon Lizard could be above your head!

Sailfin Dragon Lizards Of The Philippines

Sailfin Dragon Lizards  are perhaps  the most spectacular lizards in the jungle. They are by far the most beautiful.  Sailfin Dragon Lizards are stoutly built. They are sturdy! They are fast and busy! It is not unusual for them to reach  over 3 feet in length.  Male Sailfin Dragon Lizards  have amazing huge crests along the back and tail.  These crests are clothed in several shades of green, neon purple, and red-tinted bluish-purple. What amazing colors they have! Can you imagine trekking in the Philippine jungle? Think about watching as they scurry through the trees? Is there any other lizard on earth clothed in such finery?

Sailfin Dragon

Trekking the coastal marshes and riverside jungle forests is one of the amazing opportunities in The Philippines. These coastal marshes are a touch of paradise. No one knows what you will see. Each visit is unique!   These beautiful lizards are not harmful!  Nothing compares with watching them in their natural environment.  Sailfin Dragon Lizards are high-strung, dynamic, and enthusiastic. Their capers are amazing. They carry on more than a monkey. What fun they are to watch! They are diligent, intense and always busy. They are excitable! They are restless and impatient. Watching them is one of the rare privileges  of jungle trekking. Can you imagine such wondrous elegance in a lizard? If you have never taken time to trek through the jungles, you are missing a rare treat!

philippines jungle

Not only will you see Sailfin Dragon Lizards, but parrots calling out to each other. The beautiful Macaw can be found in this jungle squawking up a storm. The Macaw is majestic! It is clothed in splendor. You might see Lovebirds , Conures, or even a Cockatoo. These are the coastal marshes. They are teeming with life. Be still and listen! Monkeys hang from the canopy. They playfully entertain! Their antics astonish. Watch as they go frolicking through the trees.

Philippines jungle tree

More than half of all the plants and animals in the world can be found here. Some of the best areas for jungle trekking are on the islands of Bohol, Mindanao, and Palawan. Much of the rainforest here is protected.  You will find many opportunities to hear and see the dynamic life of the riverside jungle. Explore the tropical rainforests! Delight yourself in nature! There are many competent guides. In their hands you will safely see animals you have only read about. Discover the unimaginable! In this tropical paradise you will hear the life of the rainforest. You will see the heartbeat of the jungle.

philippines jungle tree

If you have never been privileged to watch a Sailfin Dragon Lizard interact in his native environment, make it happen this year. Now is the time!  Make this the year you trek the vast coastal waterways of the islands of  Bohol, Mindanao, or Palawan.

Native guides are waiting to share the joys of these vast coastal marshes. Explore the rainforest! There are so many animals to see! This is the Philippine jungle! It’s natural artistry is alluring! It will captivate your imagination. The Sailfin Dragon Lizard is calling…..can you hear him? Adventure beckons! Excitement is in the air!  Will this be the year you come?

Sailfin Dragon

ExploreTraveler

 

Published on steemit.com @exploretraveler April 29, 2017 at: ExploreTraveler STEEMIT

Here is a list of keywords you can use to search the internet with in regards to this subject. Each word will give you additional research ideas, material, and lead you to new areas within this subject matter.

sailfin dragons

philippine sailfin dragon

hydrosaurus weberi

philippine sailfin dragon

indonesian sailfin dragon

sailfin lizard

weber’s sailfin lizard

philippine sailfin lizard

sailfin water lizard

sailfin dragon

sailfin dragon lizard

sailfin iguana

hydrosaurus amboinensis

philippine sailfin dragons

sailfin

dragon lizard

giant lizards

reptile dragon

komodo dragon

dragon

dragons

 

 

 

About the author

Travel and discover that the world is full of wonderful people.

Related Posts

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Things To Do In Lisbon

Things To Do In Lisbon The 25 de