انتقل إلى المحتوى

البرسيمون التايواني المجفف التقليدي

البرسيمون التايواني التقليدي المجفف

 البرسيمون التايواني المجفف التقليدي

لا يزال من الممكن رؤية البرسيمون التايواني المجفف التقليدي في بلدة شينبو ، مقاطعة هسينشو (新竹 縣 新埔 鎮). إذا وصلت إلى Weiweijia Persimmon Orchard (味 衛 佳 柿餅 工廠) خلال شهر سبتمبر ، فسترى الكاكي كله يجف في الهواء الطلق. المشهد الملون جميل! رائحة الكاكي سماوي. تلال وتراسات Xinpu ، إلى جانب المناخ الجاف ، تجعل البيئة المثالية لتجفيف الكاكي. من شهر سبتمبر وحتى شهر ديسمبر تهب الرياح الجافة. هذا هو مجفف الطعام الطبيعي. يتم تجفيف الكاكي بشكل طبيعي. ليست هناك حاجة للخبز.

الطريقة الحديثة لتجفيف الكاكي هي خبزها ببطء على حرارة منخفضة. عملية الخبز المطولة هذه تزيل العناصر الغذائية من الفاكهة. لا يزال Weiweijia Orchard يجفف الكاكي بالطريقة التقليدية. يتم وضعها في الشمس لمدة أسبوع إلى عشرة أيام. عندما تجف الثمرة تمامًا ، يمكن الاحتفاظ بها لفترة طويلة. لا حاجة للتبريد. عند القيام بالأشياء بالطريقة التقليدية ، باستخدام الرياح الجافة فقط ، يتم الاحتفاظ بالعناصر الغذائية وتحتفظ الفاكهة بنكهة جيدة.

Weiweijia Persimmon Orchard نظيف وحديث ويديره أشخاص ذوو معرفة. إنهم يفهمون الفاكهة! يعرفون فن تجفيف الفاكهة الطازجة. إنهم محترفون! الموظفون في البستان ودودون. يجب قطف الثمرة في الوقت المناسب تمامًا. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فلن يجف الكاكي بشكل صحيح. لا يمكن أن تكون ناضجة بشكل مفرط ، أو سوف تنهار الثمرة في عملية التجفيف. عالم تجفيف الفاكهة علم. إنه دقيق! لا شيء يمكن تركه للصدفة. سيكون المنتج النهائي عالي الجودة فقط إذا تم تنفيذ كل خطوة على طول الطريق بدقة في الوقت المحدد.

إذا كنت تستمتع برائحة الكاكي التي تجف في الهواء الطلق ، فسوف تستمتع ببستان Weiweijia Persimmon Orchard خلال أشهر الخريف. تأكد من مشاهدة النساء وهم يقشون الكاكي. ثم يتم شويهم بعناية على الفحم. يسرع الشوي من عملية التجفيف. كما أنه يساعد الكاكي على الاحتفاظ بلونه. غالبًا ما تصبح الفاكهة غير المشوية داكنة عندما يلمسها الهواء. كما تقوم عملية الشواء بتعقيم الثمار حتى لا تحمل البكتيريا الضارة. ثم توضع على رفوف مفتوحة وتُغرس في الشمس حتى تجف. في منتصف الطريق يمكن تشكيلها إذا لزم الأمر. في نهاية فترة التجفيف ، يتم وضعها في الفرن لفترة وجيزة لتطهير الفاكهة. ثم توضع ثمار الكاكي في الفريزر لبضعة أيام. ثم يتم إخراجها وتعبئتها للبيع. تجفيف الكاكي بالطريقة الطبيعية هو علم. إنه عمل فني. يدعوك الموظفون في Weiweijia Persimmon Orchard للانضمام إليهم خلال أشهر الخريف التي تهب فيها الرياح. تعال وانغمس في الثقافة التقليدية لتجفيف الكاكي بالطريقة الطبيعية. الهواء جاف! تهب الرياح! هل أنت جاهز؟ احصل على جواز سفرك وحزم حقائبك. انضم إلينا في البستان.

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwanese-food/

جسر التنين Sanxiantai تايتونج ، تايوان

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Traditional Taiwanese Dried Persimmons

Taiwanese Traditional Dried Persimmons

 Traditional Taiwanese Dried Persimmons

Traditional Taiwanese Dried Persimmons can still be seen in Xinpu Township, Hsinchu County (新竹縣新埔鎮). If you arrive at Weiweijia Persimmon Orchard (味衛佳柿餅工廠 ) during the month of September, you will see the whole persimmons drying in the open air. The colorful scene is beautiful! The fragrance of the persimmons is heavenly. The hills and terraces of Xinpu, coupled with the dry climate, make the perfect environment for drying persimmons. From the month of September through the month of December the dry winds blow. This is natures food dryer. The persimmons are dried naturally. There is no need for baking.

The modern method of drying persimmons is to slowly bake them at low heat. This prolonged baking process strips away the nutrients of the fruit. Weiweijia Orchard still dries the persimmons the traditional way. They are laid out in the sun for a week to ten days. When the fruit is completely dry, it can be kept for a long time. No refrigeration needed. In doing things the traditional way, using only the dry winds, the nutrients are kept and the fruit retains it's a good flavor.

Weiweijia Persimmon Orchard is clean, modern, and run by knowledgeable people. They understand the fruit! They know the art of drying fresh fruit. They are professionals! The staff at the orchard is friendly. The fruit must be picked at exactly the right time. If not, the persimmons will not dry correctly. They cannot be overly ripe, or the fruit will fall apart in the drying process. The world of drying fruit is a science. It is precise! Nothing can be left to chance. The finished product will only be high quality if each step along the way is done precisely on time.

If you enjoy the fragrance of the persimmons drying in the open air, you will enjoy the Weiweijia Persimmon Orchard during the fall months. Be sure to watch the women as they peal the persimmons. Then they are carefully charcoal grilled. The grilling speeds up the drying process. It also helps the persimmons to retain their color. Fruit that is not grilled will often become dark when the air touches it. The grilling process also sterilizes the fruit, so they do not carry harmful bacteria. They are then placed on open racks and set in the sun to dry. Mid-way they can be shaped if needed. At the close of the drying period, they are put briefly in the oven to disinfect the fruit.  The persimmons are then placed in the freezer for a few days. They are then taken out and packaged to sell. Drying persimmons the natural way is a science. It is a work of art. The staff at Weiweijia Persimmon Orchard invites you to join them during the windy months of fall. Come, immerse yourself in the traditional culture of drying persimmons the natural way. The air is dry! The wind is blowing! Are you ready? Grab your passport and pack your bags. Join us at the orchard.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-taiwanese-food/

https://exploretraveler.com/sanxiantai-dragon-bridge/

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Great Texas & New Mexico BBQ

Rudy's "Country Store" and Bar-B-Q There is a