انتقل إلى المحتوى

والت ديزني وميكي نرحب بكم

والت ديزني وميكي

والت ديزني وميكي نرحب بكم

يرحب بك والت ديزني وميكي في عالم ديزني لاند السحري بولاية كاليفورنيا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. إنه عالم من الضحك! إنه عالم من المرح. على مدار العام ، تنبض ديزني لاند بالحياة بسحرها. زخارف ذكية ومذهلة في كل مكان. أطلق العنان لخيالك في أرض السحر. والت ديزني وصديقه ميكي مستعدون للترحيب بكم في أروع احتفال على الإطلاق. إنه عالم من الشخصيات الخيالية بأزياء مدهشة. الشخصيات تنبض بالحياة في عالم الأمس. يرحب بك والت ديزني في أرض الخيال.

استعد للإبحار حول العالم في "إنه عالم صغير بعد كل شيء." تظهر شخصيات من جميع أنحاء العالم وهم يغنون أغنية الموضوع بلغتهم الأم. انطلق في رحلة رائعة بالقارب مع أطفال من جميع أنحاء العالم كمضيفين لك. منذ اللحظة التي رحب فيها بك والت ديزني وميكي في البوابة ، أصبح الترفيه والمرح بلا توقف. تعال ودعنا نحتفل.

استمتع بعالم "Frozen". تساقط الثلج وأصبح الجليد أزرق. يا لها من تجربة مثيرة. هنا سوف تمرح في أرض Frozen ، بينما تستمتع بالأيام المشمسة المعتدلة في جنوب كاليفورنيا. هذه القصة المثيرة التي اجتاحت قلوب الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم مستمرة في ديزني لاند. استمتع بالتجربة المثيرة وأنت ترى أصدقاء قدامى وتعرف على أصدقاء جدد.

استمتع برحلة بالقطار في Thunder Mountain. شاهد عالم فرونتيرلاند وهو ينبض بالحياة. توقف عند Big Thunder BBQ لتناول وجبة غداء أمريكية كاملة. عندما تكون قريبًا جدًا ، قم بزيارة Thunder Mountain Ranch. هنا في المزرعة يمكنك مداعبة العديد من حيوانات المزرعة وتنظيفها بالفرشاة والاستمتاع بها. ستكون هذه تجربة رائعة لمحبي الحيوانات من جميع الأعمار.

من الوقت الذي يحييك فيه والت ديزني وميكي ، أصبحت المغامرة في كل مكان. هناك شخصيات بالملابس من جميع أفلام ديزني. استكشف منازل ميكي وميني. تبلل أرجل البحر أثناء إطلاعك على قارب دونالد. تسابق حول المدينة مع روجر رابيت. لقد بدأ التشويق للتو.

وماذا عن كل الأميرات وسندريلا؟ كم هم جميلون. تأكد من إطلاعك قلعة Sleeping Beauty's Castle. قم بجولة في القلعة. اكتشف عالم الجمال النائم. القلعة لا تقدر بثمن! الكوستوم لالتقاط الأنفاس. هذا عالم الأحلام! تعال معنا واستكشف ديزني لاند كاليفورنيا الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

تحقق من الاحتفالات العديدة التي تحدث على مدار العام. عيد الميلاد هو وقت السحر. يضم The Christmas Fantasy Parade جميع الموظفين النظاميين جنبًا إلى جنب مع سانتا وميكي وجميع أفراد الطاقم. المسيرات ممتعة وسترى مقطعًا عرضيًا لجميع أصدقاء ديزني المفضلين لديك. ميكي وميني وجوفي وغيرهم ، يبدون احتفاليًا في ملابس العطلة المثيرة. تنبض الشوارع بالحياة مع Toy Soldiers بزيهم الأحمر الفاتح والقبعات السوداء الكبيرة. يعرف والت ديزني أن المسيرات الجيدة تجعل عالم ديزني أكثر متعة. لذلك هناك مسيرات لكل موسم خاص. انه وقت الاحتفال! لقد بدأت المتعة للتو في ديزني لاند كاليفورنيا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. فلماذا لا تقوم بتحميل العائلة في السيارة والتوجه إلى ديزني لاند. المغامرة تنتظر في جنوب كاليفورنيا.

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-california/

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Walt Disney And Mickey Welcome You

Walt Disney and Mickey

Walt Disney And Mickey Welcome You

Walt Disney and Mickey welcome you to the magical world of Disneyland, California USA. It's a world of laughter! It is a world of fun. Year around, Disneyland comes alive with enchantment. Clever and spectacular decorations are everywhere. Let your imagination roam free, in the land of magic. Walt Disney and his friend, Mickey, are ready to welcome you to the most amazing celebration of all time. It is a world of fantasy characters with astonishing costumes. Characters come alive in the world of yesterday. Walt Disney welcomes you to the land of make-believe.

Get ready to sail the world in "It's a small World After All." Characters from around the globe appear singing the theme song in their native language. Take off on a whimsical boat ride with children from around the world as your hosts. From the moment that Walt Disney and Mickey welcome you in the gate, it is non-stop entertainment and fun. Come on in and lets celebrate.

Enjoy the world of "Frozen." The snow has fallen and the ice is blue. What a sensational experience. Here you will frolick in the land of Frozen, while enjoying the mild sunny days of Southern California. This sensational story that has swept the hearts of people the world over is continuing at Disneyland. Enjoy the thrilling experience as you see old friends and meet new one.

Catch a train ride on Thunder Mountain. Watch the world of Frontierland come alive.  Stop by the Big Thunder BBQ for an all American lunch. While you're so close,  visit the Thunder Mountain Ranch. Here at the ranch you can pet, brush, and enjoy the many ranch animals. This will be an amazing experience for animal lovers of all ages.

From the time that Walt Disney and Mickey greet you, adventure is everywhere. There are costumed characters from all the Disney movies. Explore the homes of Mickey and Minnie. Get your sea legs wet as you check out Donald's Boat. Race around the city with Roger Rabbit. The thrill has just began.

And what about all the princesses and Cinderella? How beautiful they are. Be sure to check out Sleeping Beauty's Castle. Take a walk through the castle. Explore the world of Sleeping Beauty. The castle is priceless! The custums are breathtaking. This is a world of dreams! Come along with us and explore Disneyland California USA.

Check out the many celebrations that happen year around. Christmas is a time of magic. The Christmas Fantasy Parade features all the regulars along with Santa, Mickey and all the crew. Parades are fun and you will see a cross section of all your favorite Disney friends.  Mickey, Minnie, Goofy and more,  look festive in their sensational holiday garments. The streets come alive with Toy Soldiers in their bright red uniforms and big black hats. Walt Disney knows that a good parades makes the World of Disney even more fun. So there are parades for every special season. It's time to celebrate!  The fun has just begun, at Disneyland California USA. So why not load the family in the car and head on out to Disneyland. Adventure is waiting in Southern California.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-california/

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Great Texas & New Mexico BBQ

Rudy's "Country Store" and Bar-B-Q There is a