انتقل إلى المحتوى

قرية يولاندا وداعا في تاكلوبان ، الفلبين

قرية يولاندا تاكلوبام

قرية يولاندا تاكلوبام

 قرية يولاندا: وداعا

نشأت قرية يولاندا من يأس وتصميم 16 مليون شخص على النجاة من أسوأ إعصار تم تسجيله على الإطلاق. تعرضت تاكلوبان والمناطق المحيطة بها في الفلبين للدمار التام في نوفمبر 2013 من قبل سوبر تايفون هايان. يُعرف Super Typhoon Haiyan محليًا باسم Super Typhoon Yolanda. يولاندا اخترق ليتي الجنوبي! لقد دمرت كل شيء في أعقابها تمامًا. قرى سويت بالأرض. مات الآلاف وما زال الكثيرون في عداد المفقودين. ترك المزارعون بلا مأوى! تم قطع مزارع جوز الهند. اختفى عمل حياتهم بين عشية وضحاها. أصبح العمال الفقراء في تاكلوبان الآن ، المدينة الجديدة بلا مأوى. لم يكن لديهم وظائف في الأفق. لم يكن الصيادون فقط بلا مأوى ، لكن لم يكن لديهم قوارب. بدون قوارب ، لا يمكنهم الصيد! شهدت العديد من العمليات الكبيرة غسل سفنهم للجلوس على التلال. كانت المنطقة المحيطة بالسفن منطقة محظورة البناء. سرعان ما بنى الناس مدينة أكواخ في أعقاب السفن. أراد الصياد أن يكون قريبًا من الماء قدر المستطاع. أقيمت مدن شانتي. سرعان ما أصبحت مدن الشانتي "الوضع الطبيعي الجديد". ولدت قرية يولاندا!

يناير 2015 والأمور تتغير. الفلبين في طريقها إلى الانتعاش. الآن ، هم في مرحلة إعادة التأهيل وإعادة الإعمار. ثلاثمائة عائلة تغادر قرية يولاندا لتذهب إلى منازلها الجديدة. استخدمت الحكومة المساعدات لشراء مواد البناء وتوظيف المقاولين. لقد كان الناس يقومون بمساواة العرق. يتم بناء منازل جديدة من الطوب الخرساني بأسقف مموجة. دائمًا ما يكون التعافي بطيئًا ، ولكن بعد عام واحد فقط ، تودي 300 أسرة وداعًا لقرية يولاندا. كثيرون ممتنون لمنزلهم الدائم الجديد! إنه وطنهم! إنه عمل أيديهم! التصميم والإرادة على البقاء جعل ذلك يحدث. ينتقل آخرون إلى منازلهم المؤقتة. سيبدأون في المساعدة في بناء منازلهم الدائمة الجديدة. من المقرر إعادة هذا المشهد طوال عام 2015 وما بعده. في يوم من الأيام لن يتبقى أحد في قرية يولاندا. ستزول كل مدن الأكواخ.

ماذا يحدث لهذه السفن الضخمة التي تعتبر موطن قرية يولاندا؟ يتم تفكيكهم واحدا تلو الآخر! يتم بيع المواد على شكل خردة معدنية وخشب مستصلحة. السفن في طريقها للخروج! هناك حالة طبيعية جديدة تلوح في الأفق لمنطقة ليتي الجنوبية هذه. شهدت مدينة تاكلوبان استعادة حوالي 50٪ من خدماتها الأساسية وأعمالها. الناس ، مرة أخرى ، لديهم مياه جارية وكهرباء. يقوم المزارعون بتطهير أراضيهم من أشجار جوز الهند العملاقة المتساقطة وزراعة الأرز. إنهم يكسبون حوالي 50٪ فقط مما فعلوه بمزارعهم ، لكن الأموال تأتي منهم. يعمل الكثير منهم على الجانب في أماكن أخرى ، حيث يحاولون سداد القروض الممنوحة مقابل فشل حصاد جوز الهند في السنوات الماضية. لا يزال العديد من الصيادين بدون قوارب ، لكن العديد منهم لديهم منازل الآن. عاد بعض الصيادين إلى الماء بسبب القوارب المتبرع بها. جميعهم ممتنون لما جلبه عام 2014. إنها خطوة أخرى نحو التعافي.

يتعلق عام 2015 بالأمل والتصميم لـ 16 مليون شخص اختاروا المضي قدمًا. إنه يوم جديد! مع وصول المساعدات إلى البلاد ، سيتم شراء المزيد من مواد البناء. سيقوم المزارعون بإخلاء الحقول وإعادة زراعتها. سوف تعود قوارب الصيد إلى العمل مرة أخرى. سكان قرية يولاندا في طريقهم إلى منازلهم! اصحاب المزارع اصبحوا مزارعي ارز! يحلم الصياد بيوم يستطيع فيه الصيد مرة أخرى. هذا هو المعيار الجديد في جنوب ليتي. إنه أمل! إنها واحدة من التقدم!

https://www.bangkokpost.com/world/423651/philippines-to-spend-nearly-4bn-rebuilding-after-haiyan

Exploretraveler.com

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Yolanda Village Good Bye’s In Tacloban, Philippines

Yolanda Village Taclobam
Yolanda Village Taclobam

 Yolanda Village: Saying Goodbye

Yolanda Village grew out of the desperation and determination of 16 million people to survive the worst Typhoon ever recorded. Tacloban and surrounding areas of the Philippines were totally devastated in November 2013 by Super Typhoon Haiyan. Super Typhoon Haiyan is known locally as Super Typhoon Yolanda. Yolanda ripped through the Southern Leyte! She totally destroyed everything in her wake. Villages were flattened. Thousands died and many are still missing.  Farmers were left homeless! Coconut plantations  had been ripped up. Their life's work had disappeared over night. The working poor in Tacloban were now, the new city homeless. They had no jobs in sight. Fisherman were not only homeless, but they had no boats. Without boats, they can not fish! Many large operations saw their ships washed up to sit on hills. The area around the ships was a no build zone. People soon built a shanty town in the wake of the ships. Fisherman wanted to be as close to the water as they could get. Shanty towns were erected. Shanty towns quickly became the "new normal." Yolanda Village was born!

January 2015 and things are changing. The Philippines is on the road to recovery. Now, they are in the rehabilitation and reconstruction stage. Three hundred families are leaving Yolanda Village for their new  homes. The government used the aid to purchase building materials and to hire contractors. The people have been doing the sweat equity. New concrete block homes are being built with corrugated roofs. Recovery is always slow, but after only one year, 300 families are saying goodbye to Yolanda Village. Many are thankful for their new permanent home! It is their home! It is the work of their hands! The determination and will to survive made it happen. Others are moving into their temporary homes. They will begin to help build their new permanent homes. This scene is scheduled to be replayed throughout the year of 2015 and beyond. One day there will be no one left in Yolanda Village. All the shanty towns will be gone.

What is happening to these huge ships that call Yolanda Village home? They are being dismantled one by one! The material is being sold as scrap metal and reclaimed lumber. The ships are on their way out! There is a new normal in sight for this southern Leyte region. Tacloban City has seen about 50% of their essential services and business restored. People,once again, have running water and electricity. Farmers are clearing their lands of the giant fallen coconut trees and planting rice. They only make about 50% of what they did with their plantations, but it is money coming in. Many work on the side elsewhere, as they try to pay off the loans made against last years failed coconut harvest.  Many fishermen still have no boats, but many of them now have homes. Some fisherman are back on the water, due to donated boats.  All  are thankful for what 2014 brought. It is yet another step toward recovery.

The year 2015 is all about the hope and determination of 16 million people who have made the choice to move forward. It is a new day! With the aid coming into the country, more building materials will be bought. Farmers will clear fields and replant. Fishing boats will once again be at work. The residents of Yolanda Village are on their way home! Plantation owners are becoming rice farmers! The fisherman dream of a day when they can once again fish. This is the New Norm in the Southern Leyte. It is one of hope! It is one of progress!

http://www.bangkokpost.com/lite/topstories/442031/one-year-since-haiyan-the-philippines-slowly-returns-to-life

Exploretraveler.com

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Sailfin Dragon Lizards From The Philippines

Watch you step, the Philippine Sailfin Dragon Lizard