انتقل إلى المحتوى

الناصرة بيت الطفولة ليسوع

الناصرة

الناصرة بيت الطفولة ليسوع

كانت الناصرة موطن طفولة يسوع ، وتعتبر موقعًا رئيسيًا للحج. تقع بين جبال لبنان الجنوبية. إنها مدينة ساحرة. المنطقة خصبة وخضراء. تقع بالقرب من حدود إسرائيل وجارتها الشمالية لبنان. تقع هذه القرية الرائعة على قمة تل شديد الانحدار يطل على وادٍ خصب كبير. يبعد حوالي 14 ميلاً عن بحيرة طبريا الجميلة. اتجه غربًا لمسافة 6 أميال تقريبًا وستكون على جبل طابور. يا له من مكان جميل. يا له من موقع مثالي للاتصال بالمنزل!

في القرن الأول ، كانت الناصرة قرية هادئة. كانت قرية صغيرة. قرية لا أهمية لها. لم تكن مباشرة على طريق التجارة. هذا جعلها مدينة مثالية لتربية الأسرة. كانت تلك القرى الواقعة مباشرة على الطريق التجاري تفتقر إلى الهدوء في كثير من الأحيان عندما كانت القوافل تمر عبرها. خلال القرن الأول ، كان هناك طريق رئيسي واحد فقط لحركة المرور بين مصر ووسط آسيا. كان الطريق الرئيسي والوحيد المستخدم للقوافل التجارية. مرت بالناصرة بالقرب من سفوح جبل طابور ، على بعد ستة أميال إلى الغرب. جعلها ذلك قريبة بما يكفي للوصول إليها ولكن القرية لم تتأثر بشكل مباشر بحركة القوافل اليومية. بعد مرور الطريق على القرية ، اتجه شمالاً واتجه إلى لبنان باتجاه مدينة دمشق.

هذه هي قرية الناصرة التي سماها يسوع موطن طفولته. قرية صغيرة جذابة على تل. كانت قرية منفصلة ومنعزلة إلى حد ما عن التأثيرات الخارجية. فقط القوافل التي تتعامل مع القرية هي التي تهتم بمغادرة الطريق الرئيسي والمغامرة بالدخول إلى المدينة. كان أهل اليهودية ، وخاصة من أورشليم ، يعتبرون أنفسهم أفضل من الذين أتوا من قرى منطقة الجليل. كان الجليل يعتبر غابات يهودا الخلفية. كانت هذه المدن الريفية. نظر مواطنو القدس المتميزون اجتماعياً إلى كل الجليليين. كانوا يعتبرون قومًا ريفيًا أو هكات غابات.

من المثير للاهتمام أيضًا أن ننظر إلى معنى كلمة الناصرة. اسم "الناصرة" يعني "منفصلين ، متوجين ، مقدسين". معنى آخر يعني "الحارس". (قاموس الكتاب المقدس إيستون 1897) مما نعرفه عن القرية والجغرافيا في ذلك الوقت ، كان الاسم بالتأكيد مناسبًا تمامًا. حتى اليوم ، ستكون هذه الكلمات كلمات جيدة لوصف القرية ، التي تقع بعيدًا عن الناصرة الحديثة.

من خلال تاريخ الناصرة أعلاه ، يمكن أن نقول أن الصبي ، يسوع ، كان طفلاً عاديًا في زمانه نشأ في قرية صغيرة. قد ترى ولدًا ينمو وكان قويًا وقويًا بعض الشيء. أحد الذين عملوا مع والده في متجر النجار وساعدوا عائلته في المنزل في الأعمال المنزلية. الأخ الأكبر الذي أرشد إخوته الصغار. صبي لعب ألعاب ريفية بسيطة مع أصدقاء طفولته. كان من الممكن أن تكون هذه طفولة صبي نشأ في قرية الناصرة في القرن الأول. هذا ما تتخيله عندما تمشي في شوارع قرية الناصرة. حتى اليوم ، القرية منعزلة وتقع على جانب واحد من مدينة الناصرة الحديثة.

الناصرة هي مركز المسيحية في إسرائيل. ما يقرب من 7,000 شخص هم أعضاء نشطون في الكنيسة الرومانية الكاثوليكية. وينتمي الكثيرون إلى طائفة الروم الأرثوذكس ومعتقدات مسيحية أخرى. الناصرة مدينة الدين والإيمان. إنها محطة رئيسية في أي رحلة حج إلى الأراضي المقدسة. إنها مدينة لها تاريخ غني وعلم آثار مذهل. من المحتمل أن يكون أفضل مكان معروف بأنه مكان البشارة ، حيث علمت مريم أنها قد اختيرت من الله لتولد المسيح الطفل.

تتمتع مدينة الناصرة الجديدة بثقافة حديثة ذات سحر شرق أوسطي رائع. لا تزال منفصلة ويجب عليك اختيار المجيء إلى هناك. إنه بالتأكيد لا يزال بعيدًا عن المسار المطروق. لن يكتمل الحج بدون زيارة هذا الموقع المقدس. ليس فقط مهمًا للحجاج ، ولكن كل أولئك الذين يقدرون تاريخ وآثار إسرائيل سيجدونها مكانًا مهمًا للزيارة. لن تكتمل أي مغامرة إسرائيلية بدون زيارة الناصرة.

تحتوي مدينة الناصرة الحديثة على أماكن إقامة عالية الجودة ومطاعم ممتازة. يعتبر طعام هذه المنطقة من أفضل الأطعمة. الناس ودودون ومرحبون. إذا لم تبدأ قط في مغامرة إلى إسرائيل ، فهذه سنة جيدة للقيام بذلك. ستتمتع بتجربة فريدة ورائعة للغاية وأنت تمشي على خطوات أولئك الذين عاشوا منذ آلاف السنين.

https://exploretraveler.com/

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-israel/

مقالات أخرى عن الناصرة

مغارة البشارة
https://exploretraveler.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=6637&action=edit&doing_wp_cron=1450595800.6761159896850585937500

الناصرة شارع الغذاء في إسرائيل
https://exploretraveler.com/nazareth-street-food-in-israel/

كنيسة البشارة
https://exploretraveler.com/the-basilica-of-the-annunciation/

كنيسة القديس يوسف في الناصرة
https://exploretraveler.com/church-of-saint-joseph-in-nazareth/

 

 

 

 

التعليقات مغلقة.

KTL

Nazareth The Childhood Home Of Jesus

Nazareth

Nazareth The Childhood Home Of Jesus

Nazareth was the childhood home of Jesus, and is considered a major pilgrimage site. It is nestled among the southern mountains of Lebanon. It is a charming town. The area is fertile and green. It is near the border of Israel and its northern neighbor, Lebanon. This gorgeous village is perched on the top of a steep hill overlooking a large lush valley. It is approximately 14 miles from the beautiful Sea of Galilee. Go west approximately 6 miles and you will be on Mount Tabor. What a beautiful place. What a perfect location to call home!

In the first century, Nazareth would have been a quiet village. It was a small village. A village of non-importance. It was not directly on the trade route. This made it an ideal town to raise a family. Those villages directly on the trade route were often lacking in peace when caravans were passing through. During the first century, there was only one main road for traffic between Egypt and the center of Asia. It was the main and only road used for trade caravans.  It passed by Nazareth near the foothills of Mount Tabor, some six miles to the west. This made it close enough to access but the village was not directly affected by daily caravan traffic.  After the road passed the village, it turned north and went on into Lebanon toward  the city of Damascus.

This is the Village of Nazareth that Jesus called his childhood home. A small quaint village on a hill. It was a village set apart and somewhat secluded from outside influences. Only caravans doing business with the village would bother to leave the main route and venture into town. The people of Judea, especially those from Jerusalem, considered themselves better than those who came from the villages of the Galilee region. The Galilee was considered the backwoods of Judea. These were the country hick towns. The socially sophisticated citizens of Jerusalem looked down upon all Galileans. They were considered country folk or backwoods hicks.

It is also interesting to look at the meaning of the word Nazareth. The name “Nazareth” means “separated, crowned, sanctified”. Another meaning meant “the guarded one." (Easton's 1897 Bible Dictionary) From what we know about the village and the geography of the time, the name was certainly a perfect fit. Even today, those words would be good words to describe the village, which sits apart from the modern-day Nazareth.

With the above history of Nazareth, we might say that the boy, Jesus, was a normal child of his time growing up in a small village. You might see a growing boy who was slightly rugged and sturdy. One who worked with his father in the carpenter's shop and assisted his family at home with chores. An older brother who guided his younger siblings. A boy who played simple country games with his childhood friends.  This would have been the childhood of a boy growing up in the village of Nazareth in the First Century. This is what you visualize when you walk the streets of the Village of Nazareth. Even today, the village is secluded and sets to one side of the modern city of Nazareth.

Nazareth is the center of Christianity in Israel. Almost 7,000 people are active members of the Roman Catholic Church. Many more are members of the Greek Orthodox and other Christian faiths. Nazareth is a city of religion and faith. It is a major stop on any pilgrimage to the Holy Land. It is a city that has a rich history and amazing archeology. It is probably best known as the place of the Annunciation, where Mary learned she had been chosen from God to birth the Christ Child.

The new city of Nazareth  has a modern culture with fascinating Middle Eastern Charm. It is still set apart and you must choose to come there. It is definitely still off the beaten path. No pilgrimage would be complete without visiting this Holy Site. Not only is it important for pilgrims, but all those who value the history and archeology of Israel will find it an important place to visit. No Israel adventure would be complete without visiting Nazareth.

The modern city of Nazareth has quality accommodations and excellent restaurants. The food of this region is some of the best. The people are friendly and welcoming. If you have never embarked on an adventure to Israel, this is a good year to do so. You will have a very unique and fascinating experience as you walk in the steps of those who lived thousands of years ago.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://www.pinterest.com/exploretraveler/i-love-israel/

Other Articles on Nazareth

The Grotto Of The Annunciation
http://explore1.wpengine.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=6637&action=edit&doing_wp_cron=1450595800.6761159896850585937500

Nazareth Street Food In Israel
http://explore1.wpengine.com/nazareth-street-food-in-israel/

The Basilica Of The Annunciation
http://explore1.wpengine.com/the-basilica-of-the-annunciation/

Church Of Saint Joseph In Nazareth
http://explore1.wpengine.com/church-of-saint-joseph-in-nazareth/

 

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Denali National Park and Preserve In Alaska

Welcome to Denali National Park Welcome to Denali