انتقل إلى المحتوى

السفر المغترب نفسك - 5 أفكار عظيمة

السفر المغتربين - في هذه الأيام ، ينتشر مدونو السفر في كل مكان ، ويبدو أنهم يضربون مواقع سياحة السفر الشائعة. ولكن أين المسافرون الجادين الذين هم راتبون سابقون دائمون حول العالم؟ هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين نحن جزء منهم في معظم وظائفنا منتشرون في جميع أنحاء العالم. المعرفة والمهارات والأفكار التي يمتلكونها ضرورية لتعلم الجيل القادم. هذا هو الواقع الحقيقي لأن هؤلاء الناس يعيشون أو يكسبون دخلاً أو حتى يديرون شركة.

ماليزيا
السفر المغترب بنفسك - 5 أفكار عظيمة 8

يعرف هؤلاء الأشخاص ويفهمون السلطات الضريبية في كل من الولايات المتحدة وفي البلد الذي يتواجدون فيه الآن. هذه المهارات ضرورية للآخرين حتى يتمكنوا من البقاء على قيد الحياة لسنوات متتالية. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، لن نشارك فقط ما نراه ونسمعه ونأكله على طول الطريق ولكن أيضًا كيف نفعل ذلك. كيف يوفر أرباب العمل لدينا الموارد ، ونحن بدورنا نقدم المهارات والقدرة لهذه الشركات على النجاح.

من المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، وماذا تقود ، أو النفقات مثل الزيارات المنزلية أو أكثر. عاش هؤلاء الأشخاص عادةً في منطقة واحدة لبضع سنوات ، لكنهم في بعض الأحيان يتنقلون للقيام بوظائف مثل مهندسي الخدمة الميدانية والمديرين الميدانيين ومديري المشاريع. هناك أيضًا مدراء رفيعو المستوى وقد فعلت ذلك بنفسي قبل المساعدة في بناء فريق الشركة لرعاية مشروع لتحقيق النجاح.

  1. السفر المغتربين أو المغتربين السفر معنى؟

    المسافر الوافد هو شخص يعمل ولديه قدر معين من الموارد للمساعدة في أن يكون مغتربًا.

  2. هل يمكن لأي شخص أن يكون مغتربا للسفر؟

    نعم بالتأكيد ، ولا يهم إذا كنت رجلاً أو امرأة أو من أين أتيت. ستظل تعمل بجد وتتعلم على طول الطريق.

كيف أسافر مغتربا بنفسي؟

الآن كيف وصلت إلى هنا ، وماذا فعلت حتى قبل أن يبدأ هذا؟ بالنسبة لي ، كان ذلك سهلاً منذ أن التحقت بالجيش في سن السابعة عشرة ، وعندما بلغت الثامنة عشرة كنت أعيش بالفعل في ألمانيا. يتيح لي ذلك التعرف على أشخاص جدد وتعلم العديد من إصدارات اللغة الألمانية. سافرت أيضًا إلى بلدان أخرى في أوروبا مثل إسبانيا وفرنسا والتقطت بضع كلمات أخرى من تلك اللغات. وغني عن القول ، لقد أصبت تمامًا بحشرة السفر.

زيجورات أور
السفر المغترب بنفسك - 5 أفكار عظيمة 9
إنقاص الوزن أثناء السفر عبر نظام باليو كيتو الغذائي
السفر المغترب بنفسك - 5 أفكار عظيمة 10

لم يكن قرار بلدي الآن استخدام القوة في بلدان أخرى هو الوضع المثالي بالنسبة لي ، لكنه أتاح لي فرصة لبدء استكشاف الشرق الأوسط ، وتعلم لغات وثقافات جديدة. هذا الانكشاف في مثل هذه السن الصغيرة جعلني أقرر أن الحياة العسكرية ليست لي ، ولكن ماذا سأفعل بعد ذلك. أقنعت الجيش بالسماح لي بالذهاب إلى الجامعة لمدة فصل دراسي قبل مغادرتي ، وبدأت في أخذ دورات واختبارات في مواضيع مختلفة.

مقاطعة بينغتونغ
Exploretraveler.com فريق مع أصدقاء جدد Dario and Joy ، في الثقافة الغنية لقبائل Paiwan و Rukai في قرية Sandiman في جنوب تايوان

الآن بدأت في البحث عن الصناعة التي سأدخلها ، وانتهى بي الأمر في صناعة أشباه الموصلات. كانت هذه الصناعة فريدة من نوعها ، وعرفتني على جانب المعدات في الأشياء ؛ لقد عرضني هذا لا أن أتعلم كيفية إصلاح معداتهم ، وبدأ هذا ببطء في منحني فرصة السفر. الآن يمكنني السفر في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة ، وأحيانًا داخليًا. لقد جمعت الآن نقاط المسافر ونقاط الفنادق وغير ذلك الكثير. عرّفتني هذه الرحلات على كبار المسؤولين في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يحتاجون إلى مهاراتي. إن مهاراتي إذا قمت بعمل جيد ستجعلني الآن تعرّض دوليًا للعيش بدوام كامل دوليًا.

كان أول منصب لي في وظيفة بدوام كامل في أيرلندا ، ثم سنغافورة ، ثم تايوان. بين هذه المهام الطويلة الأجل ، ما زلت أسافر مع عائلتي على طول الطريق. تمكنت زوجتي وطفلي من الوصول إلى جميع أنواع الطعام والتسوق والثقافة من جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد أخذنا إجازات في جميع أنحاء جنوب شرق آسيا والتقطنا الغوص لمجرد رؤية عالم آخر كامل تحت الماء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بلدي السفر التعليم المغتربين

السفر المغترب نفسك - 5 أفكار عظيمة

شخص غطس
السفر المغترب بنفسك - 5 أفكار عظيمة 11

تعليم السفر للمغتربين - الآن ، ماذا عن تعليمي؟ تعلمت أولاً إصلاح الإلكترونيات في الجيش واستخدمت هذه المهارات للبدء. ثم بدأت في تلقي دروس هنا وهناك في جامعات مختلفة قبل أن يصبح التعليم عبر الإنترنت شائعًا. كنت أتلقى واجباتي المدرسية عبر البريد وأقوم بتسليم الأوراق وإرسالها بالبريد إلى الجامعة لتصحيحها. كانت هذه عملية بطيئة للغاية ، وبحلول عام 2007 كنت متصلاً بالإنترنت بالكامل. كما أنني أصبحت الآن على اتصال بالآخرين الذين يستخدمون موارد تعليمية بديلة لتعلم المواد التي يمكنني اختبارها.

o
KL Bird Park Malaysia

لقد اختبرت مع CLEPs و DSSTs و TECEPS أو دورة أخرى بتكلفة أقل مما تم تقييمه للحصول على ائتمان جامعي. أدى ذلك إلى الحصول على شهادتي الأولى في العلوم الاجتماعية ، ثم درجة في التاريخ ، والآن درجة أخرى في الأعمال. سمحت لي دراساتي اللغوية بالقفز فوق الطلاب الآخرين بسرعة إلى مستوى أعلى بكثير في الألمانية والإسبانية والصينية. في هذه الأيام ، ما زلت أتلقى دراسات جامعية عبر الإنترنت على مستوى الدراسات العليا في التاريخ والأنثروبولوجيا والأعمال الدولية. أنا أيضًا أدرس إدارة المشاريع لأن هذا هو ما أفعله الآن ، ويمكنني الاستمرار في التغيير والتعديل بنفسي وتقديم تجربتي وتعلمي لمساعدة الشركات التي أهتم بها على النجاح في جميع أنحاء العالم.

إدارة مقاطعة

كارين جينتري إكسبات ترافيل
مصوري كارين جينتري آند إكسبات ترافيل بيلا في سنغافورة

الحرب في أوروبا - هل يجب علينا تغيير خطط السفر؟

الناس المتوحشون الذين يعيشون في المتنزهات الوطنية متوازنة في عام 2022

سفر تايوان انعكاس للعصر

KTL

Skip to content

Travel Expat Yourself – 5 Great Ideas

Travel Expat – These days travel bloggers are everywhere, and they seem to be hitting common travel tourist sites. But where are the serious travelers who are permanent ex-pats around the world? These people that we are a part of for most of our careers are spread out across the world. The knowledge, skills, and ideas that they possess are critical for the next generation to learn. This is the real reality since these people live, earn an income, or even run a business.

malaysia
Travel Expat Yourself - 5 Great Ideas 8

These people know and understand the tax authorities both in the United States and in the country where they are now. These skills are critical to others being able to survive for years on end. With that in mind, we will not only share what we see, hear and eat along the way but also how we do it. How our employers provide resources, and we in turn provide the skills and ability for these companies to succeed.

From where you live, what you drive, or expenses such as home visits or more. These people normally have lived in one region for a few years but sometimes they move around doing jobs such as field service engineers, field managers, and project managers. There are also higher-level managers and I myself have done that before helping to build up a company’s team to take care of a project for success.

  1. Travel Expat or expat travel meaning?

    An expat traveler is someone who is employed and has a certain amount of resources to help be an expat.

  2. Can anyone be a travel expat?

    Yes for sure, and it does not matter if you are a man or woman or where you come from. You will still work hard, and learn along the way.

How Did I Travel Expat Myself?

Now how did I get here, and what did I do before this even started? For me, that was easy since I joined the military at 17 years old, and by the time I was 18 I was already living in Germany. This lets me meet new people and learn several versions of the German language. I also traveled to other countries in Europe such as Spain and France and picked up a few more words from those languages. Needless to say, I was totally infected with the travel bug.

Ziggurat of Ur
Travel Expat Yourself - 5 Great Ideas 9
Lose Weight Traveling Via Paleo Keto Diet
Travel Expat Yourself - 5 Great Ideas 10

Now my country deciding to use force in other countries was not an ideal situation for me but it did provide me with an opportunity to begin exploring the Middle East, and learn new languages, and cultures. This exposure at such, a young age did cause me to decide that the military life was not for me, but what would I do after. I convinced the Army to let me go to the University for a semester before I left, and I began taking courses and taking tests on different subjects.

Pingtung County
Exploretraveler.com Team with new friends Dario and Joy, in the rich culture of the Paiwan and Rukai Tribes at Sandiman Village in Southern Taiwan

Now I begin to research what industry I would go into, and I ended up in the Semiconductor industry. This industry was unique, and exposed me to the equipment side of things; This no offered me to learn how to fix their equipment, and this slowly began to give me travel exposure. Now I could travel around the USA, and at times internally. I now collected flyer points, hotel points, and much more. These trips exposed me to higher-ups around the world that needed my skills. My skills if I did a good job would now get me the international exposure to live full-time internationally.

My first full-time ex-pat position was in Ireland, then Singapore, and then Taiwan. Between these long-term assignments, I still traveled taking my family with me along the way. My wife and two kids had access to all kinds of food, shopping, and culture from around the world. We took vacations all over South East Asia and picked up scuba diving just to see a whole other universe underwater around the world.

My Travel Expat Education

Travel Expat Yourself – 5 Great Ideas

Scuba Diving Person
Travel Expat Yourself - 5 Great Ideas 11

Travel Expat Education – Now, what about my education? I first learned electronics repair in the military and used these skills to get started. I then began taking classes here and there at different Universities before online education was as common. I would receive my homework in the mail and would hand write papers, and mail them back to the University to be corrected. This was a very slow process, and by 2007 I was fully online. I also was now connected to others who used alternative education resources to learn material that I could test out.

o
KL Bird Park Malaysia

I tested out with CLEPs, DSSTs, and TECEPS or another course at a lower cost than had been evaluated for college credit. This led to my first degree in Social Sciences, then a degree in History, and now another degree in business. My language studies allowed me to jump above other students rapidly to a much higher level in German, Spanish and Chinese. These days I still take online University studies at the graduate level in history, anthropology, and international business. I also study project management since that is what I do now, and I can continue to change, modify myself, and provide my experience, and learnings to help companies I care about succeed around the world.

Department of State

Karen Gentry Expat Travel
My photographer Karen Gentry & Expat Travel Bella In Singapore

War in Europe – Should we change travel plans?

Feral People Living In National Parks balanced 2022

Taiwan Travel A Reflection Of The Times

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.