انتقل إلى المحتوى

السوق الرطب في باتانجاس الفلبين

السوق الرطب

سمك الببغاء الطازج في سوق المأكولات البحرية التقليدية الرطبة في باتانجاس الفلبين

السوق الرطب في باتانجاس الفلبين

السوق الرطب في باتانجاس هو سوق ريفي مزدهر. هنا يشتري القرويون المحليون جميع مواد البقالة الخاصة بهم. هذا سوق تقليدي في الفلبين ، بما في ذلك الخضروات الطازجة. يقومون بفرز موائد الأسماك الطازجة من كل نوع. هناك كل المواد الغذائية الأساسية في المطبخ واللحوم معلقة .... في انتظار تقطيعها بالطريقة التي تريدها. هناك طاولات وطاولات من الخضروات الطازجة من كل نوع يمكن تخيله. تم حصاد هذه المكافأة هذا الصباح وجلبت طازجة إلى السوق الرطب. ويحضر المزارعون صناديق من البيض الطازج وتوابل النساء. يمكنك حتى رؤية الملابس معلقة في السوق الرطب. هنا كل ما هو مطلوب للمنزل.

يتعلق السوق الرطب بتوليد الدخل للمزارعين المحليين والتجار والصيادين. يجد الكثيرون عملًا كمساعدين في السوق لهذا اليوم. الأمر كله يتعلق بالناس والحد من الفقر في هذه الدولة الجزيرة. كانت بعض أجزاء الفلبين هدفًا للعديد من الأعاصير في السنوات الأخيرة ، بما في ذلك الأعاصير الأكثر تدميراً على الإطلاق ..... Typhoon Yolanda. وشهدت العديد من المناطق فيضانات وأمواج تسونامي ورياح شديدة مدمرة دمرت مزارع جوز الهند ودمرت حياة الحياة. كان الدمار في كل مكان! كان الكثير منهم بلا مأوى. ينتقل العديد من هؤلاء إلى مناطق مثل مانيلا على أمل أن تتحسن الأمور. لكن آخرين كانوا مصممين على إعادة زراعة أماكنهم والمضي قدمًا. الآن ترى هؤلاء المزارعين المصممين في السوق الرطبة. في السوق الرطب ترى حق تقرير المصير لشعب فخور ومجتهد. هؤلاء الأشخاص المنشغلون بفعل ما يلزم للمضي قدمًا. لقد أعادوا زرعها! لقد حصدوا! الآن يأتون للبيع! الأمل في الهواء. الناس يمضون قدما. ثمرة عمل أيديهم موجودة في السوق الرطب.

يحتوي السوق الرطب على جميع أنواع أسماك البحر المختلفة. كان الصياد يصطاد طوال الليل. لقد أحضروا صيد الليالي. فضل جميل من الأسماك. الطاولات مليئة بأسماك الببغاء الجميلة الملونة للغاية بين أبناء عمومتها. تبدو مثل قوس قزح بين أسماك البحر الأكثر صمتًا. أعتقد أن سمكة الببغاء حصلت على معظم الجمال عند إنشائها. إنها رائعة مثل الصياد الذي اصطادهم. بدأ العديد من هؤلاء الصيادين من الصفر بعد إعصار يولاندا. بقي معظمهم في المنطقة ، لكن البعض انتقل إلى مناطق أخرى بما في ذلك باتانجاس ومانيلا. لقد فقدوا قواربهم. لقد فقدوا معداتهم. لقد فقدوا مصدر رزقهم. تم بناء قوارب جديدة. لقد عملوا على استبدال المعدات المطلوبة. والآن يقدمون لك…. عمل أيديهم. صيد اليوم في السوق الرطب.

فقد العديد من التجار مخزونهم من المخزون ، ولكن ببطء بمرور الوقت ، أصبح لديهم أيضًا المنتج للبيع. السوق الرطب هو تكريم لرجال ونساء الفلبينيين المجتهدين الذين كانوا على استعداد ... .. البدء مرة أخرى. إذا لم تزر السوق الرطب مطلقًا ، فبالكاد يمكنك تصور ما يحتويه. ولكن في السوق الرطب يتم إصلاح الحياة. هنا يتم تأجيج الأمل. الأحلام تتحقق مرة أخرى. السوق الرطب هو ثمرة كل العمل الشاق خلال الأشهر الثمانية عشر الماضية. فمن بين الأنقاض بدأت الحياة من جديد.

أثناء التخطيط لعطلتك الفلبينية التالية ، خصص وقتًا لزيارة السوق الرطب. تعرف على المزارعين والتجار والصيادين الذين يجعلون ذلك ممكنًا. السوق الرطب هو سوق للشكر. إنه تكريم للمناطق الأخرى من الجزيرة التي استوعبت أولئك الذين تركوا الدمار واختاروا إعادة البناء في منطقة جديدة. إنه تقدير لرجال وسيدات الأعمال حول العالم الذين ساعدوا في إعادة البناء. أعطت هذه أهم هدية يمكن لأي شخص الحصول عليها… .. الأدوات للمضي قدمًا. لقد استثمروا في شعب لم يخذل العالم. السوق الرطب هو مجرد واحدة من ثمار جهودهم. هناك العديد من الأسواق الرطبة في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة. كل منهم لديه قصة تُروى. تعال وتذوق وانظر ……

https://exploretraveler.com/

 

 

 

KTL

Wet Market In Batangas Philippines

Wet Market
Fresh Parrot Fish at a traditional seafood wet market in Batangas Philippines

Wet Market In Batangas Philippines

Wet Market in Batangas is a thriving rural market. Here the local villagers buy all their groceries. This is a traditional market in The Philippines, including fresh vegetables. They sort through tables of fresh  fish of every kind. There are all the staples of the kitchen and meat hanging ....waiting to be cut the way you want. There are tables and tables of fresh vegetables of every kind imaginable.  This bounty was harvested this morning and brought fresh to the Wet Market. Farmers bring crates of fresh eggs and women pound spices. You can even see clothes hanging at the Wet Market. Here is  everything needed for the home.

The Wet Market is all about generating income for the local farmers, merchants, and fisherman.  Many find employment as market helpers for the day. It is all about the people and reducing poverty in this island nation. Some parts of The Philippines has been the target of several typhoons in recent years, including the most devastating of all.....Typhoon Yolanda. Many areas have seen floods, Tsunamis and high devastating winds that tore down coconut plantations and destroyed a life's work. Destruction was everywhere! Many were homeless. Many of these move to areas like Manila hoping things will be better. But others were determined to replant where they were  and move forward. Now you see these determined farmers at the Wet Market.  At the Wet Market you see the self-determination of a proud and industrious people. Here are people who are busy doing what it takes to move forward. They have replanted! They have harvested! Now they come to sell! Hope is in the air. People are moving forward. The fruit of the labor of their hands is at the Wet Market.

The Wet Market has all the different kinds of fish of the sea. The fisherman fished all through the night. They have brought the nights catch. A beautiful bounty of fish. Tables are full of beautiful Parrot Fish, so colorful among their cousins. They look like a rainbow among the more muted fish of the sea. I do believe the Parrot Fish got most of the beauty when created. They are as remarkable as the fisherman who caught them. Many of these fisherman started from scratch after Typhoon Yolanda. Most stayed in the area, and but some  moved to other regions including Batangas and Manila. They had lost their boats. They had lost their gear. They lost their livelihood. New boats were built. They worked to replace the needed gear. And now they bring you....the work of their hands. The catch of the day is at the Wet Market.

Many of the merchants lost their inventories, but slowly over time, they also have the product to sell. The Wet Market is a tribute to the hardworking Filipino men and women who were willing to .....begin again. If you have never been to a Wet Market, you can hardly conceive what it contains. But it is at the Wet Market that lives are mended. Here hope is re-kindled. Dreams are once again being fulfilled. The Wet Market is the fruit of all the hard work of the last 18 months. For it was out of the rubble that life began again.

As you plan your next Philippine vacation, set aside time to visit the Wet Market. Meet the farmers, merchants, and fisherman who make it possible. The Wet Market is a market of thanksgiving.  It is a tribute to the other areas of the island that absorbed those who left the devastation and chose to rebuild in a new area. It is a tribute to the Business men and women around the world who helped in the re-building. These gave the most important gift anyone can receive.....the tools to move forward. They invested in a people who have not let the world down. The Wet Market is just one of the fruits of their labors. There are many Wet Markets throughout the island. All of them have a story to be told.  Come, taste and see......

https://www.exploretraveler.com

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Denali National Park and Preserve In Alaska

Welcome to Denali National Park Welcome to Denali