انتقل إلى المحتوى

10 نصائح لتخطيط رحلتك الفردية الأولى

الوقت المقدر للقراءة: 6 دقائق

أنت؛ حقيبة ظهرك وطريق جميل واسع أمامك تحيط به الأشجار والتلال الخضراء المورقة. ثم استيقظ في غرفة فندق تتمتع بإطلالة خلابة ، ونقيق الطيور ، وشروق الشمس ، وغروب الشمس التي تختبرها بنفسك! ألا يبدو كل هذا مغريًا؟

السفر الانفرادي حلم لنا جميعًا تقريبًا. مهرب من كل شيء ، كل علاقة ، كل عمل روتيني ، والاستمتاع بشركتك الخاصة فقط. يعد السفر بمفردك أحد أكثر الطرق متعة لقضاء الوقت مع نفسك ونراهن أنك لن تندم على ذلك. إنها أكثر تجربة تحرر على الإطلاق. لذلك عندما تفكر في السفر في عام 2022 وما بعده ، دعنا نحافظ على هذا المستوى من الإبداع ، وبينما يفتح العالم ببطء لك ، لن يكون المسافر المغامر في صحة جيدة فحسب ، بل سيكون مستعدًا لتسلق الأهرامات.

رحلة فردية

على الرغم من أنها تبدو مبهجة ، إلا أنه إذا لم يتم التخطيط لها بشكل جيد ، فهناك الكثير مما قد يتحول إلى عيوب. يمكن أن تتحول التجربة في لحظة إلى مدمرة من إثارة. لكن لا داعي للتغلب عليها! إليك بعض النصائح التي تضمن أن مشروعك مثالي بقدر ما يمكن أن يكون!

قرر وجهتك 

لا تتعلق الرحلات الفردية بالوجهة ، بل تتعلق بالاستكشاف والخروج عن الطريق لأنها رحلة غير مرتبطة بالآخرين. لكن التخطيط لوجهة هو دائمًا فكرة جيدة. عندما يكون لديك وجهة في الاعتبار ، فمن المؤكد أن رحلتك ستكون مذهلة. ضع في اعتبارك ما يعجبك وما يكره. هل تخطط لرحلة منفردة لتجديد شبابك والاسترخاء حول الطبيعة أم أنك في الخارج لمغامرة؟ اختر وجهتك وفقًا لذلك.

إجراء البحوث الخاصة بك 

بالتأكيد ، الرحلات الفردية تدور حول العفوية ولكن لا شيء يمكن أن يحدث خطأ مع القليل من البحث. سيسمح لك البحث فقط بالحصول على أفضل الخبرات لأنك ستعرف ما الذي يمكنك العثور عليه. يمكنك توفير الكثير من وقتك عندما تكون على دراية بساعات زيارة الأماكن. إن التعرف على اللوائح والمناخ والمطبخ سوف يجعلك جميعًا مستعدين للرحلة. سوف يجعلك تبدو واثقا.

برو تلميح: احتفظ بتطبيق السفر معك لحفظ كل أبحاثك في مكان واحد. سيكون من المفيد حقًا بمجرد وصولك إلى وجهتك. 

حدد ميزانيتك 

من المؤكد أن الرحلات الفردية تستحق الإنفاق عليها ، لكن لا يجب أن تفرط في تمديد ميزانيتك. في أي رحلة ، الميزانية هي العامل الأكثر أهمية ولا ينبغي إغفالها. احصل على فكرة عامة حساب نقدي. ضع في اعتبارك خط سير الرحلة بأكمله. قم بتضمين السفر والإقامة والطعام وشراء الهدايا التذكارية وكل شيء آخر. إذا كنت تخطط للتجول في الأماكن ، فلن تحتاج إلى اختيار فندق فخم ، حيث لن تكون هناك. ابحث عن مكان مريح وآمن للإقامة. 

برو تلميح: لا تنس التحقق من التعليقات والتقييمات وصور الفنادق عبر الإنترنت قبل الحجز.

الميزانية للرحلة

حزمة ضوئية 

احزم فقط الضروريات الخاصة بك. قد تتضمن الرحلات الفردية الكثير من المشي. لا تريد أن تكون عالقًا أو تثقل كاهل الآخرين لحمل أمتعتك ، لذلك تأكد من حمل حقيبة ظهر صغيرة بملابس محدودة وزوجين من الأحذية كحد أقصى. توفر الفنادق عمومًا أدوات النظافة والمناشف والبطانيات ، لذا اتركها بالخارج. بنك طاقة محمول ، وعلبة إسعافات أولية ، وأكياس بلاستيكية قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام.

تحدث مع عائلتك وحجز التذاكر الخاصة بك 

قد يكون إقناع العائلات برحلة فردية أمرًا مخيفًا للغاية. وفقًا لهم ، فإن سلامتك معرضة للخطر ، وهذا صحيح إلى حد ما. أخبرهم بمسار رحلتك بالكامل ، وأخبرهم عن المكان الذي ستقيم فيه ، والأماكن التي ستزورها ، واجعلهم واثقين من رحلتك. تأكد من أنك لا تقطع الاتصال أثناء الرحلة ، فاحرص على تحديثها. يمكنك استخدام Airalo esim أثناء السفر للبقاء على اتصال مع أحبائك أو أفراد أسرتك.

بمجرد اقتناعهم ، احجز تذاكرك مسبقًا. يمكن أن توفر لك الحجوزات المسبقة العديد من الصفقات والخصومات ، لذلك لا تنس التحقق عبر الإنترنت. أيضًا ، خطط لتوقيتاتك بطريقة تصل فيها إلى وجهتك في الوقت المحدد ؛ لا ينبغي أن يكون الوقت مبكرًا جدًا في الصباح أو متأخرًا جدًا في الليل.

مع كل ما هو مذكور أعلاه ، فأنت مجهز جيدًا للسفر الفردي! العالم ليس جيدًا مثلك. عند الذهاب في رحلة فردية ، يجب أن تكون على أهبة الاستعداد على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يجب أن تعتني بنفسك وممتلكاتك. فيما يلي بعض النصائح للحصول على رحلة آمنة:

استخدم وسائل النقل العام

تجنب ركوب سيارات الأجرة أو المركبات الفردية عند السفر بمفردك. فهي لا تضمن السلامة فحسب ، بل إنها فعالة من حيث التكلفة أيضًا وتساعدك على تكوين صداقات مع أشخاص جدد. 

استخدم المواصلات العامة

بدأت باكرا

عند زيارة الأماكن ، تأكد من أن تبدأ مبكرًا حتى تتجنب الازدحام وتعود إلى فندقك قبل فوات الأوان. 

استهلك الكحول تحت السيطرة

كما ذكرنا من قبل ، عليك دائمًا توخي الحذر عند السفر بمفردك. شرب القليل من الماء لرفع معنوياتك أمر جيد وجيد ولكن تجنب السكر بأي ثمن.

لا تفصح عن الكثير من المعلومات للغرباء

قد يكون تكوين صداقات أثناء الرحلات الفردية أمرًا ممتعًا. يمكن أن تعزز مشاركة لحظات الحياة الرحلة ولكن احذر من المعلومات التي تكشف عنها. تذكر! أنت تسافر بمفردك وسلامتك بين يديك. لا تفرط في الأشياء لتضع نفسك في مأزق.

ثق بغرائزك 

ألا تجد بعض الأماكن مظللة؟ ألا يجعلك بعض الناس تفقد راحتك؟ هذه هي غرائزك. عندما تكون في رحلة منفردة ، فإن أفضل صديق لك هو شعورك الغريزي. اتخذ كل قراراتك بناءً عليها. إذا كان هناك شيء غريب ، فتخلص منه على الفور. ستقابل عددًا لا يحصى من الأشخاص ، وستختبر مجموعة متنوعة من الثقافات ، وستستمتع بوقتك كما لم تفعل من قبل ، وسيكون لديك وقت في حياتك! 

أخيرا؛ لا تقم أبدًا بقطع الاتصال بأصدقائك المقربين وعائلتك عندما تكون بعيدًا عنك بمفردك. يمكن أن تكون هناك أوقات تنفد فيها البيانات فجأة ، وتفقد الشبكة ، وما إلى ذلك. تتوفر شرائح E-sim بشكل خاص لأوقات مثل هذه. تتوفر حزم البيانات بأسعار معقولة للرحلات المحلية والإقليمية والعالمية. تأكد من وجودهم معك للبقاء على اتصال مع أقربائك وأحبائك.

فما تنتظرون! احصل على حقيبتك ، وابدأ رحلتك ، وقم بإرضاء رغبتك في التجول! جرب أجمل شعور بالسفر بمفردك. 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

Skip to content

10 Tips For Planning Your First Solo Trip

Estimated reading time: 6 minutes

You; your backpack and a wide beautiful road ahead surrounded by lush green trees and hills. Then wake up to a hotel room with a stunning view, birds chirping, sunrises, and sunsets that you experience all by yourself! Doesn’t it all sound alluring?

Solitary travel is a dream for almost all of us. A getaway from everything, every relation, every chore, and solely relishing your own company. Traveling solo is one of the most fun ways to spend time with yourself and we bet you won’t regret it. It is the most liberating experience you would ever have. So when you consider traveling in 2022 and beyond let’s keep this level of creativity, and as the world slowly opens back up you the adventure traveler will be not only in great health but prepared to climb the pyramids.

Solo Trip

Despite it sounding delightful, if not well planned there’s a lot that could turn out flawed. The experience can in a moment turn devastating from thrilling. But no need to brood over it! Here are a few tips that ensure your venture is as perfect as it can be!

Decide your destination 

Solo travels aren’t about the destination, they are about exploring and going out of the way since it’s a trip unbound by others. But planning a destination is always a good idea. When you have a destination in mind, your trip is assured to be astounding. Consider your likes and dislikes. Are you planning a solo trip to rejuvenate and relax around nature or are you out for an adventure? Choose your destination accordingly.

Do your research 

Sure, solo trips are all about spontaneity but nothing can go wrong with a little bit of research.  The research will only let you get the best of experience since you will know what to find where. You can save a lot of your time when you are aware of the visiting hours of places. Being acquainted with the regulations, the climate, and the cuisine will get you all pumped up and prepared for the journey. It will make you look confident.

Pro tip: Keep a traveling app with you to save all your research in one place. It would be really helpful once you reach your destination. 

Figure out your budget 

Solo trips definitely are worth spending for, but you shouldn’t over-extend your budget. In any trip, budget is the most important factor and shouldn’t be overlooked. Get an idea of the overall monetary expense. Consider your entire itinerary. Include travel, accommodation, food, buying souvenirs, and everything else. If you plan on going around places, you need not choose a luxury hotel, since you’ll hardly be there. Look for a comfortable and safe place to stay. 

Pro tip: Don’t forget to check reviews, ratings, and pictures of the hotels online before booking one.

Budget for Trip

Pack light 

Pack only your essentials. Solo trips may involve a lot of walking around. You don’t want to be stuck or burden others to carry your luggage, hence make sure you carry a small backpack with limited clothes and a maximum of two pairs of shoes. Hotels generally provide for toiletries, towels, and blankets so leave them out. Carry power bank, first aid box, and reusable plastic bags.

Converse with your family and book your tickets 

Convincing families for a solo trip can be highly intimidating. According to them, your safety is at stake, which is true to some extent. Let them know of your entire itinerary, tell them about where you are going to stay, what places are you going to visit, and get them confident about your journey. Make sure you don’t cut off contact when on the trip, keep them updated. You can use Airalo esim while traveling to keep in touch with your loved ones or family members.

Once they are convinced, book your tickets in advance. Advance bookings can get you many deals and discounts so don’t forget to check online. Also, plan your timings in such a way that you reach your destination on time; it shouldn’t be too early in the morning or too late in the night.

With everything mentioned above, you are well equipped for your solo travel! The world isn’t as good as you are. When going on a solo trip you have to be on guard 24*7. You must look after yourself and your possessions. Here are a few tips for having a safe trip:

Use public transport

Avoid getting cabs or solo vehicles when traveling alone. Not only does it ensure safety but also is cost-effective and helps you befriend new people. 

Use Public Transport

Start early

When visiting places, make sure you begin early so you avoid crowds and get back to your hotel before it gets too late. 

Consume alcohol in control

As mentioned before you always have to be on guard when traveling alone. Drinking a little to lift your spirits is all well and good but avoid getting drunk at all costs.

Don’t disclose much information to strangers

Making friends during solo trips can be amusing. Sharing life moments can enhance the trip but beware of the information you reveal. Remember! You are traveling alone so your safety is in your hands. Don’t overdo things to put yourself in trouble.

Trust your instincts 

Don’t you find some places shady?  Don’t some people make you lose your comfort? These are your instincts. When on a solo trip, your best friend is your gut feeling. Make all your decisions based on it. If something feels eerie then get rid of it instantly. You’ll meet a myriad of people, you’ll experience a spectrum of cultures, you’ll self-indulge as you’ve never done before, and you’ll have the time of your life! 

Lastly; never cut contact with your close friends and family when you’re away alone. There can be times when you suddenly run out of data, lose network, etc. E-sims are available especially for times like these. Data packs are available at affordable costs for local, regional, and global journeys. Make sure you have them with you to stay connected with your near and dear ones.

So what are you waiting for! Get your bag, begin your journey, and satisfy your wanderlust! Experience the most beautiful feeling of traveling alone. 

since fluctuations in energy, they are also sty in that category. Because of which they get the AAA Grade, a white gold GMT Master II Pepsi and new gold combinations of the Sky-Dweller. Clearly, the Leather Loop is a ground breaking method for receiving the conventional cowhide strap for cutting edge times. I like the Apple Watch Leather Loop as far as its style and the extremely cool attractive connection framework that Apple created. Apple utilized an alternate cowhide for this aaa Replica Breitling Navitimer watches strap than the Dutch Ecco calfskin utilized for the Classic Buckle. The Apple Watch Leather Loop rather utilizes Italian Venezia calfskin which has an alternate vibe and composition. Effectively identifiable and differentiable plans are one of the keys to a model s - or rather.