انتقل إلى المحتوى

أرض الميعاد

أرض الميعاد

"أرض الموعد" كما رآها موسى

هذا هو منظر أرض الميعاد من أعلى جبل نيبو الذي يقع في الأردن الآن. بعد أربعين سنة طويلة وشاقة من قيادة الأمة العبرية عبر الصحراء ، أخبر الله موسى أنه لن يعبر إلى الأرض. لكن الله سمح له بالصعود إلى قمة جبل نيبو حيث رأى أرض الوعد المذهلة هذه. عندما تقف على جبل نيبو اليوم ، هذا هو نفس المنظر البانورامي الذي كان سيحصل عليه موسى. في يوم صاف ، يمكنك مشاهدة البحر الميت ، ونهر الأردن الجميل ، وبلدة بيت لحم الصغيرة ، والتلال البعيدة لمدينة القدس. عندما استعدنا نفس المنظر البانورامي ، كان من المدهش حتى التفكير في المشهد الرائع الذي قابل عيني موسى.

حكاية هذا المنظر الرائع لنا في الكتاب المقدس ، ونصها كما يلي:

تثنية 34: 1-6 (طبعة الملك جيمس)

34 وصعد موسى من عربات موآب الى جبل نبو الى راس الفسجة الذي مقابل اريحا. وأراه الرب لدان كل أرض جلعاد.

2 وكل نفتالي وارض افرايم ومنسى وكل ارض يهوذا الى اقصى البحر.

3 والجنوب وسهل وادي اريحا مدينة النخيل الى صوغر.

4 فقال له الرب هذه هي الارض التي اقسمت لابراهيم واسحق ويعقوب قائلا اعطيها لنسلك. اذهب هناك.

5 فمات هناك موسى عبد الرب في ارض موآب حسب قول الرب.

6 ودفنه في واد في ارض موآب مقابل بيت فغور. ولكن ما من احد يعرف قبره الى هذا اليوم.

جبل البسجة

منظر للأرض المقدسة على جبل نيبو

لطالما كان جبل نيبو مكانًا مهمًا ليس فقط في اليهودية ولكن أيضًا في العقيدة المسيحية. في أوائل القرنين الثالث والرابع جاء الرهبان من مصر في رحلة حج خاصة ثم قاموا ببناء دير لتذكر السنوات الأخيرة من حياة موسى. كان يُطلق على كنيستهم / ديرهم الصغير الصياغة. خلال هذه القرون المبكرة ، كان المسيحيون يأتون أيضًا من القدس في رحلة حج روحية إلى هذه المنطقة نفسها. بحلول الجزء الأخير من القرن الرابع ، أقيم قبر فارغ لمساعدة الحجاج على تذكر موسى.

نمت هذه الصياغة الصغيرة ، بحلول القرن السادس ، إلى كنيسة كبيرة. داخل الكنيسة كانت هناك فسيفساء رائعة تعود إلى العصر البيزنطي. لم يتبق من البازيليكا المبكرة تقريبًا ، لكن يوجد ضريح الآن في الموقع. يمكن رؤية هذه المجموعة الرائعة داخل الضريح. يوجد خارج الضريح الحالي نصب تذكاري كبير للحية النحاسية أنشأه موسى وسجل في عدد 21: 4-9. يوجد أيضًا نصب تذكاري لحجر كبير يعتقد أنه من قبر يسوع.

الحجر العظيم

"الحجر العظيم"

يدير الفرنسيسكان موقع جبل نيبو ويفتح الضريح يوميًا. لا تكتمل الرحلة إلى الأراضي المقدسة بدون زيارة جبل نيبو. لمشاهدة الأرض المقدسة كما فعل موسى هو أمر خلاب وجزء خاص من أي مغامرة أو رحلة حج في الأرض المقدسة.

طريق الخروج إلى أرض الموعد

استكشاف جبل نيبو

كنيسة البشارة في الناصرة ، إسرائيل

كنيسة المهد في بيت لحم إسرائيل

مغارة البشارة

تم نشره في [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] في 6 أبريل 2017 في:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/the-promised-land

 

 

 

 

منذ التقلبات في الطاقة ، هم أيضًا في هذه الفئة. بسبب حصولهم على درجة AAA ، و GMT Master II Pepsi من الذهب الأبيض ومجموعات ذهبية جديدة من Sky-Dweller. من الواضح أن الحلقة الجلدية هي طريقة رائدة لتلقي حزام جلد البقر التقليدي لأوقات متطورة. أنا أحب Apple Watch Leather Loop فيما يتعلق بأسلوبها وإطار الاتصال الجذاب للغاية الذي ابتكرته Apple. استخدمت Apple جلد البقر البديل لهذا aaa طبق بريتلينغ نافيتايمر سوار ساعات من جلد العجل Ecco الهولندي المستخدم في الإبزيم الكلاسيكي. تستخدم Apple Watch Leather Loop بدلاً من ذلك جلد عجل فينيسيا الإيطالي الذي يتميز بأجواء وتكوين مختلفين. الخطط القابلة للتحديد والتفاضل بشكل فعال هي أحد مفاتيح النموذج s - أو بالأحرى.

The Promised Land

Promised Land

                                           “The Promised Land” As Seen By Moses

This is the view of the Promised Land from the top of Mount Nebo which is in ,what is now, the country of  Jordan. After a long and hard forty years of leading the Hebrew Nation through the desert, Moses was told by God that He would not cross over into the land. But God allowed him to climb to the top of Mount Nebo where he viewed this amazing land of promise.  As you stand on Mount Nebo today, this is the same panoramic view that Moses would have had. On a clear day you can look out and see the Dead Sea, the beautiful River Jordan, the small town of Bethlehem, and the far away hills of the city of Jerusalem. As we recaptured that same panoramic view, it was amazing to even consider the magnificent sight that met the eyes of Moses.

The story of this magnificent view is told to us in the Bible, it reads as follows:

                                                     Deuteronomy 34:1-6  (KJV)

34 And Moses went up from the plains of Moab unto the mountain of Nebo, to the top of Pisgah, that is over against Jericho. And the Lord shewed him all the land of Gilead, unto Dan,

2 And all Naphtali, and the land of Ephraim, and Manasseh, and all the land of Judah, unto the utmost sea,

3 And the south, and the plain of the valley of Jericho, the city of palm trees, unto Zoar.

4 And the Lord said unto him, This is the land which I sware unto Abraham, unto Isaac, and unto Jacob, saying, I will give it unto thy seed: I have caused thee to see it with thine eyes, but thou shalt not go over thither.

5 So Moses the servant of the Lord died there in the land of Moab, according to the word of the Lord.

6 And he buried him in a valley in the land of Moab, over against Bethpeor: but no man knoweth of his sepulcher unto this day.

                                        View of the Holy land on Mount Nebo

Mount Nebo has always been a place of importance not only in Judaism, but also within the Christian faith.  In the early third and fourth centuries monks came from Egypt on a special pilgrimage and latter built a monastery to remember the latter years of the life of Moses. Their little church/monastery was called a Siyagha. During these early centuries, Christians were also coming from Jerusalem on a spiritual pilgrimage to this same area. By the latter part of the Fourth Century an empty tomb was erected to help the pilgrims remember Moses.

This little Siyagha, by the Sixth Century, had grown into a large Basilica. Within the Basilica was magnificent mosaics dating from the Byzantine era. There are almost no remains of the early Basilica, but a shrine now stands at the site. This magnificent collection can be seen within the shrine. Outside the current shrine is a large monument of the Brazen Serpent set up by Moses and recorded in Numbers 21:4-9. There is also a monument of a Great Stone, which is believed to be from the tomb  of Jesus.

                                                                        “The Great Stone”

The Mount Nebo site is administrated by the Franciscans and the shrine is open daily. No trip to the Holy Land is complete without a visit to Mount Nebo. To view the Holy Land as did Moses is breathtaking and a special part of any Holy Land adventure or pilgrimage.

https://exploretraveler.com

Was published on steemit.com@exploretraveler on April 6, 2017 at:

https://steemit.com/travel/@exploretraveler/the-promised-land

 

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like

Petersburg Alaska

   A Quaint Little Fishing Village The Little