انتقل إلى المحتوى

حديقة يهليو: الساحل الشمالي لتايوان

Yehliu Park في الساحل الشمالي لتايوان.

متنزه يهليو والساحل الشمالي لتايوان

تقع حديقة Yehliu في المنطقة الساحلية الشمالية لتايوان. يوجد في شمال تايوان العديد من المناطق ذات المناظر الخلابة الرائعة. انه جميل! تبدو الأرض وكأنها رسمها للتو فنان عظيم. تحتوي الشواطئ الرملية على أكثر الصخور غرابة. هم فريدون جدا! هذا الشاطئ ليس مثل أي شاطئ آخر! يمتد الخط الساحلي الصخري تحت السطح. هناك منحدرات معلقة على الجانب. أماكن الإنزال والرفوف مخصصة للغواصين البهيجين. لديها بعض من أروع طبقات المرجان في البلاد. تايوان رائعة! انه جميل! إنه حصري ونادر!

تايبيه هي عاصمة جزيرة تقع في شمال تايوان. إنها عالمية وذات خصوصية مذهلة. إنها مدينة رائعة! إنها مدينة التناقضات! في تايبيه سترى كل من القديم والجديد. كل ما هو حديث ممزوج بثقافة أقدم من البلد. سترى العمارة التي تعود إلى زمن السلالات. سترى أيضًا أحد أطول المباني وأكثرها حداثة في العالم. تايبيه مثل يينغ ويانغ.

الساحل الشمالي

ما عليك سوى السفر بضع ساعات للوصول إلى الساحل الشمالي. إنه مكان تناقضات لا تصدق. العجائب الجيولوجية في هذه المنطقة مدهشة. الشواطئ صخرية لا ترحم في عدة أماكن ، وتشكلت أنواع عديدة من الصخور الجيولوجية بأشكال فريدة. تم تسمية البعض بأسماء ، مثل "كوينز هيد". آخرون ينتظرون خيالك لملء الفراغ. على بعد بضع ساعات فقط من تايبيه ، يعد الساحل الشمالي تجربة في الحياة الريفية. إنه مكان مثالي لتجربة سكان تايوان الأصليين. هنا سوف تتذوق العديد من الأطباق المحلية بالجزيرة. بعضها غريب الأطوار في طبيعته ، والبعض الآخر مجرد تايوان تأخذ مكانًا قديمًا مفضلاً.

مدينة كيلونج

هذا هو الجانب الممطر من الجزيرة. كالعادة تمطر في كيلونغ. الميناء هو ثاني أكبر ميناء في تايوان وغالبًا ما يطلق عليه اسم Rainy Port. مدينة كيلونغ غامضة وحديثة. إنه يحتوى على أفضل ما فى القديم ممزوجًا بأرقى ما فى الجديد. مدينة كيلونغ هي مركز للتكنولوجيا الحديثة. لديها أرقى الهندسة المعمارية من السلالات. إنها حقًا مدينة ذات رؤية مختلطة. يتم تحديث القديم والأخبار مستمرة. كيلونغ مذهلة وغامضة وذات تقنية عالية. هنا سترى رؤية الغد ممزوجة بواقع الأمس. مدينة كيلونغ هي مدينة مزدهرة ورائعة.

حديقة يهليو

Yehliu Park هي وجهة رئيسية في شمال تايوان. إنه أندر من النادر! إنها موطن للعديد من الإبداعات الجيولوجية الحصرية والمبدعة. يمتد حول الخليج من قرية Wanli. سوف تجد العديد من التكوينات الصخرية الجيولوجية الرائعة. بعضها له أشكال غير عادية وقد أطلق عليها أسماء. ستجد هنا Elephant Rock و Ice Cream Rock و Ginger Rock. على الرغم من وجود العديد من الأسماء التي تم تسميتها ، إلا أن هناك العديد من الأشخاص في انتظار تسميتهم. انظر ، هناك فطر. ما نوعه؟ فماذا نسميها؟ ما هذا؟ هل تبدو مثل قطة؟ ماذا نسميه؟ لا يوجد حد إلى حيث يمكن أن يأخذك خيالك. مرحبًا بكم في Yehliu Park.

https://exploretraveler.com/yehliu-geological-park-in-northern-taiwan/

https://exploretraveler.com/

جسر التنين Sanxiantai تايتونج ، تايوان

منتزه يهليو الجيولوجي في شمال تايوان

كوينز هيد روك في Yehliu تايوان

كيلونغ، تايوان…. ميناء ريني

محطة Xizhi 汐止 車站 تايوان

التعليقات مغلقة.

KTL

Yehliu Park: Northern Coast of Taiwan

Yehliu Park in the Northern Coast of Taiwan.

Yehliu Park And The Northern Coast of Taiwan

Yehliu Park lies in the Northern Coastal Region of Taiwan. Northern Taiwan has many magnificent scenic areas. It is beautiful!  The land looks like it was just painted by a great artist. The sandy beaches have the most unusual rocks. They are so unique! This beach is like no other beach!  The rocky shoreline extends far below the surface. There are cliffs hanging on the side. Drop-offs and shelves are a for delight divers. It has some of the most spectacular coral beds in the country. Taiwan is amazing!  It is beautiful! It is exclusive and rare!

Taipei is an island metropolis located in Northern Taiwan. It is cosmopolitan and amazingly idiosyncratic.  It is a  fascinating city! It is a city of contrasts! With-in Taipei you will see both the old and the new. Everything modern is blended with a culture that is older than the country. You will see architecture that dates back to the time of the dynasties. You will also see one of the worlds tallest and most modern buildings. Like the Ying and the Yang, is Taipei.

The Northern Coast

You only have to travel a few hours to arrive at the Northern Coast. It is a place of unbelievable contrasts. The geological wonders in this area  are amazing.  The shores are rocky and unforgiving in several places, The many types of geological rocks were formed in unique shapes. Some have been given names, like "Queens Head." Others are waiting for your imagination to fill in the blank. Only a few hours from Taipei, the Northern Coast is an experience in country living. It is a perfect place to experience Aborigine  Taiwan. Here you will taste many of the island's  local delicacies. Some are eccentric in nature, and others are just a Taiwan take on an old favorite.

Keelung City

This is the rainy side of the island. It is raining in Keelung ,as usual. The port is the second largest in Taiwan and is often called  The Rainy Port. Keelung City is mysterious and modern. It has the best of the old mingled with the finest of the new. Keelung City is a hub for modern technology. It has the finest architecture from the dynasties. It is truly a city of mixed vision. The old is kept current and the new continues to be built.  Keelung is amazing, mysterious, and high-tech. Here you will see the vision for tomorrow mingled with the reality of yesterday. Keelung City is a thriving and magnificent metropolis.

Yehliu Park

Yehliu Park is a premier destination in the North of Taiwan. It is the rarest of the rare!  It is the home to many exclusive  and iconic geological creations. It stretches forth around the bay from the village of Wanli. You will find many remarkable geological rock formations. Some have unusual shapes and have been given names. Here you will find Elephant Rock, Ice Cream Rock, and Ginger Rock. While there are many that have been named, there are just as many waiting for you to name. Look, there is a mushroom. What kind is it? What shall we call it. What is that? It looks like a cat? What shall we name it?  There is no limit to where your imagination can take you.  Welcome to Yehliu Park.

https://www.exploretraveler.com/yehliu-geological-park-in-northern-taiwan/

https://www.exploretraveler.com

https://exploretraveler.com/sanxiantai-dragon-bridge/

Facebook Comments

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Yehliu Park: Northern Coast of Taiwan - ETravel

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Denali National Park and Preserve In Alaska

Welcome to Denali National Park Welcome to Denali