انتقل إلى المحتوى

أفضل 9 شواطئ في ساحل ولاية أوريغون

9 أفضل شواطئ ولاية أوريغون ساحل - ما هي بعض من أفضل الشواطئ على طول ولاية أوريغون ساحل؟ أفضل الشواطئ على طول ولاية أوريغون يقع الساحل في واحدة من أجمل مناطق الولاية. هناك الكثير من الشواطئ الجميلة لاستكشافها ولكل منها قصة ممتعة ترويها.

الصيد في ساحل ولاية أوريغون
الصيد في ساحل ولاية أوريغون حديقة كيب لوكاوت الحكومية ، أو

بعض من أفضل الشواطئ في ولاية أوريغون تتضمن:

شاطئ إف تي ستيفنز ستيت بارك
شاطئ إف تي ستيفنز ستيت بارك

منتزه وشاطئ فورت ستيفنز الحكومي

ولاية فورت ستيفنز متنزه هي واحدة من تلك الأماكن الفريدة التي يحتاج المرء لاستكشاف تراثها التاريخي وجمالها. من شواطئها الصافية وحطام السفن والتاريخ العسكري إلى المساحات المفتوحة على مصراعيها حيث يمكن للأطفال الركض والنزهة العائلية.

استكشاف الجواهر الخفية في Ft Stevens State Park Oregon-ExploreTraveler

حطام السفينة على الشاطئ هو أحد تلك الأماكن التي يذهب الناس إليها على الفور. إنها فريدة من نوعها بمعنى أنها على الأرض لأن معظمها تحت الماء. إنه يختفي ببطء بمرور الوقت من الصدأ والتعفن ، ويبدو أن الأجزاء المعدنية فقط قد بقيت. منطقة الشاطئ مفتوحة وصديقة للعائلة أيضًا.

ساحل وشاطئ أوريغون
حديقة كيب لوكاوت الحكومية ، أو

هذا على وجه الخصوص موقف تشتهر بأهميتها العسكرية التاريخية ولكن يجب اعتبارها شاطئًا رائعًا في قائمة الأماكن التي يجب زيارتها. يسمح لك جزء من الشاطئ بالقيادة على الشاطئ والإقامة بجوارك مركبة والتي يمكن أن تكون راحة كبيرة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة.

أفضل 9 شواطئ في ساحل ولاية أوريغون
جون جينتري في Sand Beach State Park

حديقة ساند بيتش الحكومية

شاطئ الرمل ولاية أوريغون ليست من أكثر الأماكن التي تحسد عليها ولاية أوريغون. ليس الجو عاصفًا أكثر من الشواطئ الأخرى ولكنه مكان جميل جدًا للزيارة. لديها موقف للعربات الترفيهية ومواقع الخيام داخل الأشجار لإبعاد الرياح ليلاً. الشاطئ ذو لون رملي فاتح اللون ، ومنظر رائع للعرض.

طيور ساحل أوريغون شواطئ ساحل ولاية أوريغون
طيور ساحل ولاية أوريغون

منطقة بحيرة الرمال الترفيهية في ولاية أوريغون

حديقة ايكولا الحكومية

ولاية ايكولا متنزه هي دولة موقف في مقاطعة تيلاموك ، ولاية أوريغون، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ال موقف يقع على بعد ثلاثة أميال (5 كم) شمال شاطئ كانون على طريق الولايات المتحدة 101. 1. بيدراس بلانكاس ، غيرهارت - piedrasblancasbeach.com للاستمتاع بتجربة شاطئية رائعة تجعلك تشعر بالغيرة بالتأكيد ، قم بزيارة هذا الشاطئ المخفي. على بعد أقل من ميل واحد من قلب المناطق السياحية الرئيسية ، غالبًا ما يغفل الزوار والسكان المحليون عن Piedras Blancas وهو أمر مؤسف لأنه رائع للغاية.

الشاطئ محمي من كلا الجانبين برأسين جميلين. مما يجعله حوض استحمام طبيعي يشعر بالعزلة والهدوء. الماء هنا واضح باللون الأزرق المخضر ، وقد وصفت الرمال بأنها من أنعم المياه في العالم! الماء نظيف للغاية بحيث يمكنك رؤيته من خلاله ، وهو سلس جدًا مثل المشي على السحب - إذا كان هذا يبدو مثل الجنة ، فتوجه إلى بيدراس بلانكاس.

معطف المطر جون جينتري في ساند بيتش أوريغون 1
تأكد من وجود معدات مطر جيدة إذا خرجت في الخريف والشتاء.

عناق بوينت

Hug Point هي دولة موقف في مقاطعة تيلاموك ، ولاية أوريغون، الولايات المتحدة ، وتقع على أطول امتداد للساحل غير المطوَّر في الشمال الغربي. تتميز المنطقة بستة أميال من الشواطئ الصخرية غير المطورة ، والشواطئ الرملية ، والغابات المطيرة المعتدلة ، والتكوينات الصخرية غير العادية. تحظى Hug Point بشعبية بين المتنزهين ، الذين يمكنهم استكشاف التكوينات الجيولوجية أو زيارة خليج الشاطئ المنعزل أو مشاهدة أكوام البحر.

هذا الجزء المنعزل من ولاية أوريغون تقدم أكثر من 20 ميلا من الساحل المشي لمسافات طويلة مسارات، والتي أصبحت مهددة الآن من قبل خطط التنمية الحالية.

نيهاليم باي ستيت بارك

ولاية خليج نيحاليم متنزه هي دولة موقف في نيحالم ، ولاية أوريغون، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. هناك العديد من الشواطئ ذات المناظر الخلابة في موقف، بما في ذلك شاطئ "مشاهدة الحيتان" الشهير. ال موقف تشتهر بتلاقي نهرين قويين يجذبان مجموعة متنوعة من الحياة البرية.

على طول ولاية أوريغون الساحل ، قد يكون عدد الأماكن الصغيرة التي يجب اكتشافها أمرًا شاقًا. ربما تكون أفضل طريقة هي وضع دائرة حول بعض الأماكن على الخريطة والبدء في القيادة. يمكنك دائمًا إدخال التعيين في نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) الخاص بهاتفك كدليل ، ثم التوقف في أي مكان تعتقد أنه يبدو مثيرًا للاهتمام. فيما يلي بعض الأفكار الأخرى التي يمكنك وضعها في الاعتبار لتقريب ملف ولاية أوريغون ساحل مغامرة.

ساند ديون ستيت بارك أوريغون
ساند ديون ستيت بارك أوريغون

أوريغون ديونز آند بيتش

ولاية أوريغون الكثبان الرملية: هذا هو واحد من أكثر الشواطئ شهرة وتصويرًا في الشمال الغربي و ولاية أوريغون الكثبان الرملية هي واحدة من أكثر المواقع شعبية في ولاية أوريغون لصيد الأسماك في الشتاء والرياضات المائية في الصيف.

ممرات حديقة أوريغون ساند ديون ستيت بارك
ممرات حديقة أوريغون ساند ديون ستيت بارك

ولاية أوريغون الساحل هو موطن لمجموعة متنوعة من الشواطئ ذات المناظر الخلابة ، على الرغم من ندرة وجود دعاية طبيعية للأراضي غير المطورة. ال ولاية أوريغون يُعد موقع Park's على الويب مكانًا رائعًا لبدء استكشاف الخيارات العديدة التي ذكرناها هنا بمزيد من التفصيل.

كيب لوكاوت ستيت بيتش
كيب لوكاوت ستيت بيتش

كيب لوكاوت ستيت بيتش

هذا هو واحد من الشواطئ الأكثر شعبية في ولاية أوريغون وهو أفضل مكان لمشاهدة غروب الشمس.

شواطئ أخرى للنظر فيها

شاطئ روكواي: إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان منعزل ، فابحث عن هذا المعلم في كيب كيواندا-إسك.

شاطئ حسيتا: هذا هو واحد من الشواطئ الأكثر شعبية في ولاية أوريغون ويمكن للزوار الاستمتاع بحمامات الشمس والجزر.

شاطئ بوسيشن: يشتهر هذا الشاطئ بمنحوتاته الملتوية وفرص حفر القذائف.

بلح البحر على ساند بيتش أوريغون
بلح البحر على ساند بيتش أوريغون

9 أفضل شواطئ ساحل ولاية أوريغون - قائمة الانتقال للعثور على أفضل مكان لزيارته

الخلاصة:
إذن ، ها هي قائمتنا لأفضل 9 شواطئ على الإطلاق ولاية أوريغون كوست للزيارة الآن. مع المحيط الهادئ من جهة وغابة سيوسلاف الوطنية المهيبة من جهة أخرى ، من المؤكد أنك ستجد ما تحتاجه في هذه الوجهة الجميلة. لا تنسى إحضار خيمة وحقيبة للنوم والاستمتاع ببعض الأشياء المنخفضةكلف خيارات على طول الساحل أثناء سفرك. ستسمح لك بعض هذه الشواطئ بقيادة سيارتك مركبة على الشاطئ طالما بقيت داخل الحدود. تأكد من اتباع القواعد واستخدام ملف أرض المخيم عقلية السلامة أثناء الاستكشاف. 

ساحل ولاية أوريغون
ساحل أوريغون

مكان رائع للعثور على العديد من مواقع الشاطئ هو حديقة ولاية أوريغون موقع الكتروني. لقد استخدمنا هذا مرات عديدة للبحث عن حدائق بها كبائن فارغة متاحة. هُم حجز يعمل النظام بشكل جيد للغاية ، وتذكر أن بعض قدامى المحاربين يحصلون على تصريح مرور مجاني إذا تقدمت بطلب. احفظ هذا المنصب 9 من أفضل الشواطئ في ولاية أوريغون انتقل إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو البريد الإلكتروني حتى تتمكن من مراجعته على هاتفك لاحقًا.

4K Coastal Oregon - Sand Beach Oregon - المحيط الهادي - فيديو استرخاء طبيعي لمدة ساعة
أفضل 9 شواطئ في ساحل ولاية أوريغون

Skip to content

9 Best Beaches of the Oregon Coast

9 Best Beaches of the Oregon Coast – What are some of the best beaches along the Oregon coast? The best beaches along the Oregon coast happen to be in one of the most beautiful parts of the state. There are plenty of beautiful beaches to explore and each one has an interesting story to tell.

Fishing the Oregon Coast
Fishing the Oregon Coast Cape Lookout State Park, OR
Relaxing video from the Oregon coast

Some of the best beaches in Oregon include:

 Ft Stevens State Park Beach
Ft Stevens State Park Beach

Ft Stevens State Park and Beach

Fort Stevens State Park is one of those unique places that one needs to explore for its historical heritage and beauty. From its clear beaches, shipwrecks, and military history to the wide-open spaces where children can run and families picnic together.

The shipwreck on the beach is one of those places people go see right away. It is unique in the sense that it’s on land since most are under the water. It’s slowly going away over time from rust, and decay, and only the metal parts seem to be left. The area of the beach is open and very family-friendly as well.

Oregon Coast and Beach
Cape Lookout State Park, OR

This particular park is more known for its historical military significance but should be considered a great beach on one’s list of places to visit. Part of the beach allows you to drive onto the beach and set up next to your vehicle which can be a great convenience for people with disabilities.

9 Best Beaches of the Oregon Coast
John Gentry at Sand Beach State Park

Sand Beach State Park

Sand Beach Oregon is not one of the most envied places to visit in Oregon. It’s no more windy than other beaches but is a very nice place to visit. It has a park for RVs and tent sites within the trees to keep the wind out at night. The beach is light tan sand in color, and a great vista to view.

oregon coast birds Beaches of the Oregon Coast
Oregon coast birds

Sand Lake Recreation Area Oregon

Ecola State Park

Ecola State Park is a state park in Tillamook County, Oregon, USA. The park is located three miles (5 km) north of Cannon Beach on U.S. Route 101. 1. Piedras Blancas, Gearhart – piedrasblancasbeach.com For an idyllic beach experience that is sure to make you jealous, visit this hidden beach. Less than a mile away from the heart of major tourist areas, Piedras Blancas is often overlooked by visitors and locals alike which is unfortunate because it is absolutely gorgeous.

The beach is protected on either side by two beautiful headlands; which makes it a natural bathtub that feels secluded and tranquil. The water here is clear greenish-blue in color and the sand has been described as some of the softest in the world! Water so clean that you can see through it, and so smooth it’s like walking on clouds – if this sounds like heaven, then head to Piedras Blancas.

John Gentry rain coat at Sand Beach Oregon 1
Make sure to have good rain gear if out in the fall and winter.

Hug Point

Hug Point is a state park in Tillamook County, Oregon, the United States, located on the longest stretch of undeveloped coastline in the Northwest. The area features six miles of undeveloped rocky shoreline, sandy beaches, temperate rainforest, and unusual rock formations. Hug Point is popular among hikers, who can explore the geologic formations, visit the secluded beach cove, or see the sea stacks.

This secluded part of Oregon offers over 20 miles of coastal hiking trails, which are now threatened by current development plans.

Nehalem Bay State Park

Nehalem Bay State Park is a state park in Nehalem, Oregon, USA. There are several scenic beaches in the park, including a famous “whale watching” beach. The park is famous for its convergence of two strong rivers which attract a variety of wildlife.

Along the Oregon coast, the number of small places to discover can be daunting. Probably the best way would just be to circle a few places on the map and just begin to drive. You can always just enter appoint into your phone GPS as a guide, and then stop at any place you think looks interesting. Below are a few more ideas for you to consider to round out your Oregon coast adventure.

Sand Dune State Park Oregon
Sand Dune State Park Oregon

Oregon Dunes and Beach

Oregon Dunes: This is one of the most well-known and photographed beaches in the Northwest and Oregon Dunes is one of the most popular spots in Oregon for fishing in the winter and water sports in the summer.

Sand Dune State Park Oregon Trails
Sand Dune State Park Oregon Trails

The Oregon coastline is home to a variety of scenic beaches, though a natural blurb of undeveloped land is a rarity. The Oregon Park’s website is a great place to begin exploring the many options we have listed here in greater detail.

Cape Lookout State Beach
Cape Lookout State Beach

Cape Lookout State Beach

This is one of the most popular beaches in Oregon and it is the best spot to watch the sunsets.

Other Beaches to Consider

Rockaway Beach: If you’re looking for a secluded spot, look no further than this Cape Kiwanda-Esque landmark.

Heceta Beach: This is one of the most popular beaches in Oregon and visitors can enjoy tide-pooling and sunbathing.

Possession Beach: This beach is known for its quirky sculptures and shell digging opportunities.

Mussels on Sand Beach Oregon
Mussels on Sand Beach Oregon

9 Best Beaches of the Oregon Coast – A goto list to find your best place to visit

Conclusion:
So there you have it, our list of the 9 Best Beaches on the Oregon Coast to visit right now. With the Pacific Ocean on one side and the majestic Siuslaw National Forest on the other, you’re sure to find what you need in this beautiful destination. Don’t forget to bring a tent, and a sleeping bag and enjoy a few of the low-cost options along the coast as you travel. Some of these beaches will allow you to drive your vehicle on the beach as long as you stay within the boundary. Make sure to follow the rules, and to use a campground safety mindset as you explore. 

The Oregon Coast
Oregon Coast

A great place to find many beach locations is the Oregon State Park website. We have used this many times to search for parks with empty cabins available. Their reservation system works very well, and remember some veterans receive a free day pass if you apply. Save this post 9 Best Beaches of the Oregon Coast to your social media or email so you can review it on your phone later.

9 Best Beaches of the Oregon Coast
since fluctuations in energy, they are also sty in that category. Because of which they get the AAA Grade, a white gold GMT Master II Pepsi and new gold combinations of the Sky-Dweller. Clearly, the Leather Loop is a ground breaking method for receiving the conventional cowhide strap for cutting edge times. I like the Apple Watch Leather Loop as far as its style and the extremely cool attractive connection framework that Apple created. Apple utilized an alternate cowhide for this aaa Replica Breitling Navitimer watches strap than the Dutch Ecco calfskin utilized for the Classic Buckle. The Apple Watch Leather Loop rather utilizes Italian Venezia calfskin which has an alternate vibe and composition. Effectively identifiable and differentiable plans are one of the keys to a model s - or rather.