انتقل إلى المحتوى

تتمتّع باليوم في معرض سفر سان دييجو

اكتشف المسافر

في معرض السفر في سان دييغو

قضى فريقنا مؤخرًا يومًا رائعًا في معرض السفر في سان دييغو. ماذا يفعل الشريك المؤسس عند عدم العمل أو السفر؟ يظهر هنا وهو يبني علاقات مع تايوان. لدينا علاقات خاصة مع العديد من البلدان وتايوان هي واحدة منها. نحن نتحقق باستمرار من كل ما هو جديد ومتوفر في كل بلد. حتى في يوم من المرح والاسترخاء ، نتعلم باستمرار ونبني قاعدة المعرفة exploretraveler.com. السفر مهم وكل فريقنا يحب السفر. ولكن عندما نكون في مكاتبنا المنزلية ، يتم وضع الأساس.

يعد معرض السفر مثيرًا ولن تعرف أبدًا ما ستراه أو تتعلمه. عندما نذهب إلى معرض ، نتوقع أن نستمتع ونتعلم أيضًا أشياء جديدة. نحن مثل الإسفنج ، نمتص أحدث المعلومات. لكل منطقة معرض السفر الدولي الخاص بها ، ونحن نشجعك على الحضور إن أمكن. تحقق من مكبرات الصوت وحاول أن تستوعب عدة. احتفظ بمذكرة صغيرة عليك لتدوين الشذرات التي قد تتعلمها. نحن قادرون على التعلم من كل شخص نلتقي به. يأتي كل شخص بمنظور وخلفية مختلفة قليلاً.

كان معرض السفر في سان دييغو تجربة سفر أخرى. في معرض السفر ، العالم في متناول يدك. نلتقي دائمًا بزملاء جدد ونعزز علاقات جديدة. نأمل في مشاركة كل ما نتعلمه معك في المستقبل. عندما نعود إلى المنزل من أي تجربة ، يمكننا مشاركة صورنا وأفكارنا. كل مكان له جانب جميل. الأمر متروك لك لتجد الجمال في كل تجربة.

في معرض السفر ، سترى أيضًا العديد من أحدث ملحقات السفر. في بعض الأحيان سوف تقرأ عن منتج جديد على صفحة الويب الخاصة بنا. لا يصل المنتج إلى صفحة الويب الخاصة بنا حتى نقوم باختباره بدقة بين الفريق. ولكن غالبًا ما نواجهه في معرض السفر لأول مرة.

آخر ما يميز معارض السفر هو التبادل الثقافي. سترى العديد من الرقصات والعديد من العروض المحلية من جميع أنحاء العالم. تذكر في عالم الاتصالات الدولية ، أنه ليس صحيحًا أو خاطئًا ، إنه مختلف تمامًا. بعض العروض التي تحبها والبعض الآخر لن يعجبك. هناك دائما شيء يمكن تعلمه من كل منهما.

لذلك عندما ترى معرض السفر المحلي الخاص بك في الأخبار ، خذ وقتك للحضور. هل تعرف إلى أين تأمل أن تذهب بعد ذلك؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، يمكنك التركيز على هذا الجزء من العالم. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا بعد ، فاستمتع باليوم واختبر العالم. سيحفز شيء ما أو شخص ما تلك الرغبة الداخلية في السفر وبعد ذلك يمكنك البدء في معرفة ما يمكنك فعله حول مغامرتك القادمة في السفر.

ومن يدري ، قد تصادف الشريك المؤسس لدينا وهو يقوم بجولات. معرض السفر الجيد هو مثل شعاع من ضوء الشمس. استمتع بمعرضك التالي واستعد لمغامرتك القادمة.

https://exploretraveler.com/

 

KTL

Enjoying The Day At The San Diego Travel Fair

Explore Traveler

At The San Diego Travel Fair

Our team recently spent a fabulous day at the San Diego Travel Fair. What does our co-founder do when not working or traveling? Here he is shown building connections with Taiwan. We have a special connection with many countries and Taiwan is one of them. We are constantly checking out what is new and available in each country. Even on a day of fun and relaxation, we are constantly learning and building up the exploretraveler.com knowledge base. Traveling is important and all our team loves to travel. But it is when we are in our home offices that the ground work is laid.

A travel fair is exciting and you never know what you will see or learn. When we go to a fair, we expect to have fun and also learn new things. We are like a sponge, soaking up all the latest information. Every area has their own International Travel Fair, and we encourage you to attend if possible. Check out the speakers and try to take in several. Keep a small note pad on you to jot down nuggets that you may learn. We are able to learn from everyone we meet. Everyone comes with a little different perspective and background.

The San Diego Travel Fair was another travel experience. At a travel fair, the world is at your fingertips. We always meet new colleagues, and foster new connections. It is our hope to share all that we learn with you in the future. It is when we come home from any experience that we are able to share our pictures and thoughts. Every place has a beautiful side. It is up to you to find the beauty in each experience.

At a travel fair you will also see many of the latest travel accessories. On occasion you will read about a new product on our web page. A product does not get to our webpage until we have thoroughly tested it among the team. But often it is at a travel fair that we first encounter it.

Another highlight of travel fairs are the cultural exchange. You will see many dances and many native performances from around the world. Remember in the world of international communications, it is not right or wrong, it is just different. Some performances you will like and others you will not. There is always something to be learned from each.

So when you see your local travel fair in the news, take time to attend. Do you know where you are hoping to go next? If so, you can focus on that part of the world. If you are not sure yet, then enjoy the day and experience the world. Something or someone will trigger that inner desire to travel and then you can begin to learn what you can about your next travel adventure.

And who knows, you may encounter our co-founder out there making the rounds. A good travel fair is like a ray of sunlight. Enjoy your next fair and prepare for your upcoming  adventure.

https://www.exploretraveler.com

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You may also like

Denali National Park and Preserve In Alaska

Welcome to Denali National Park Welcome to Denali